Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through. We enjoyed the accommodations, the local restaurants, and mesa verde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet and clean

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Comfortable bed. Very clean. Excellent shower. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by W. Moosman, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking a moment to review your experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conventient and clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable. It was close to some shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review; I hope you enjoyed your visit to the Four Corners area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay away!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
loud hotel. old building with LOTS of problems
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear that we didn't live up to your expectations. We'd love an opportunity to do better for you in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast was good and the dining room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm happy to see you enjoyed your stay and I hope you'll remember us if you find yourself traveling through the Four Corners area in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
A good value motel for staying near Mesa Verde National Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will not ever stay in an Econo Lodge hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
We walked into the room and was immediately hit with a horrible stink of dirtiness and body odor. The carpet was filthy, there was dust everywhere and there were mildew stains in the bathtub. We went back to the lobby, told them the condition of the room was unacceptable. The only good thing that happened was EconoLodge gave us a full refund.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry we were unable to accommodate you during your visit through the Four Corners area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not great

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: It was very inexpensive and the room was very spacious and open.
Cons: The room was Old, outdated and smelled bad. Maybe it used to be a smoking room and the carpets and furniture needs be replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by EconoLodge, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, convenient, enjoyed our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us!