Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sandy

Definitely clean, convenient location

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
I like a clean place at a reasonable rate, doesn't have to be fancy...this place fit the bill. No frills place that was exceptionally clean. Sheets were fresh, room was overly large for a king nonsmoking. Excellent value. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stop on our trip. The room was clean. A little outdated (old carpet, furniture, etc.). No microwave in room and breakfast was sufficient but minimal. Desk staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through. We enjoyed the accommodations, the local restaurants, and mesa verde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet and clean

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Comfortable bed. Very clean. Excellent shower. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by W. Moosman, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking a moment to review your experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conventient and clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable. It was close to some shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review; I hope you enjoyed your visit to the Four Corners area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay away!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
loud hotel. old building with LOTS of problems
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear that we didn't live up to your expectations. We'd love an opportunity to do better for you in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast was good and the dining room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm happy to see you enjoyed your stay and I hope you'll remember us if you find yourself traveling through the Four Corners area in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
A good value motel for staying near Mesa Verde National Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will not ever stay in an Econo Lodge hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
We walked into the room and was immediately hit with a horrible stink of dirtiness and body odor. The carpet was filthy, there was dust everywhere and there were mildew stains in the bathtub. We went back to the lobby, told them the condition of the room was unacceptable. The only good thing that happened was EconoLodge gave us a full refund.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry we were unable to accommodate you during your visit through the Four Corners area.