Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was freezing!

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Room was cold, took a long time to heat up. Bed and nightstand were up against the heater, fire hazard, NO FIRE ALARM in the room! There were hairs in the bath tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Convenient, Being Renovated, Will be better

Posted Feb 1, 2018
The young man at the front desk was great. The room was OK, not great. But the bed and pillows, made up for the less desireable aspects: litter in the parking lot, carpets sorely in need of cleaning, and a bit noisy. Take ear plugs. Overall, a good deal for the price. And it did appear to be under rennovation, so should be better soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

This place should be closed!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: hot water base board heat.
Cons: just about everything needed major repair, replacement, or up grading
Location: we just need a place to sleep for the night
Upon entering our assigned room I noted that the bathroom door looked like it was slashed with a machete and sections of the door's surface veneer was torn off. I looked at the bed spread and there were 3 finger sized holes in it. I set my laptop on the main central table and the table top tipped over to angle of around 40 degrees dumping my laptop on the floor. The grate on the from heating units was missing. See photos! After about 40 minutes and 2 rooms later we got a room that had mold around the tub/shower but we were tired and simply didn't shower the next morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty floor

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: People were helpful
Cons: Clean the carpets
Arrived. Good check in. Floor in room was disgusting, and toilet got plugged up. Moved to another room which was a little better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location n nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Staff were nice....room very clean. Location was right close to Wal-Mart n Dennys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Nice , quick booking . A little more work on the carpet cleaning ...would be appreciated . Though , good value for the price ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality for a good price.

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Arrived, slept. Left. Here is a bit more. Just how much do you want?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Conviencce
Cons: Better light blinds on windows. Larger vanity space. Better Coffee!!
Needs additional modernization. Tighter light supression at windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than what I expected

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Comfortable beds, clean rooms, fridge and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cortez, CO

Nice, friendly staff

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great place to stay! On the road to the Grand Canyon. Needed a place to stay on the way.