Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice place to stay near Mesa Verde

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Small, friendly.
Cons: Hot options for breakfast.
Location: Mesa Verde is awesome. We spent a whole day in the park.
We stayed here two nights. One night before we saw the park and one night after. We like parking our car just outside the motel room door. The staff was pleasant. The room was fine. The pool and hot tub were great. Breakfast was just the basics but adequate. Other travelers there were very friendly. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Sehr schlichtes und etwas abgewöhnen motel in cortez.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kendall from Woodstock

vacationing

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good room for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kendall from Woodstock

price was right

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
bathroom small, breakfast okay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ethel from page az

unplugged

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
we were tired and put our snacks & drinks in the fridge and here it wasn't even plugged in, and the clock was not even plugged in tooooo,.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monique from Landgraaf

Het ken net.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Tja een doorsnee motel. Aardige dame bij de lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio from Las Cruces, NM

satisfied customer

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The people that run this hotel are super friendly and will go out of their way to make sure your stay is a good one. Wish more hotels had this kind of service. I cone to cortez Co 2 times a Yr and will stay there as long as is open
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Zimmer ist relativ klein, sehr abgewohnt und dringend renoverungsbedürftig. Steckdosen funktionieren nicht. Kein Föhn. Kühlschrank war so laut, dass wir ihn über Nacht abschalten mussten. Frühstück war okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bartosz from Los Angeles

Nice if you're just passing through

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little Motel to spend a night in. We were just passing by so it was great for us - we just wanted to sleep there one night. The room was big and clean, linens and towels were provided. No luxuries, but at this price it was OK. One thing about location - there is hardly anything else there. It's a very small town/village. You will have to go somewhere else to get dinner or breakfast.