Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Quite adequate, especially for the price

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Price, condition, location and comfort
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Good experience, would stay there again. Friendly staff, clean room. Would have preferred the heat had been on when I arrived as it was quite cold in January 2016.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan, NM

Ok

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: It clean and warm
Cons: Bigger room numbers on doors that show at night in dark Spare toilet paper in room
Location: good location, great eating up the street at Shilo Steakhouse
The numbers on the rooms could be bigger to see at night in dark. Only little numbers on room doors Had to ask for roll of toilet paper. The roll was almost gone when we checked in. No spare roll in room. Ask front desk act like it common thing. We stay in Cortez CO about 5 times a year. We have stayed here 2 other times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by frederic from nantes

Motel tout à fait correct

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Motel tout à fait correct, propre et bien placé. Rapport qualité prix bien. Je le conseil et pas loin de Mesa verde NP.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from MO

All the basics

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
This motel is a no-frills low budget stay with comfortable beds cable TV, decent shower, all I needed. The man on the desk, Steve, was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sammie from Austin, Texas

Great stay

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay, very clean room, easy access and great staff. Front desk was so polite and helpful. Got some advice on things to do around Cortez. Had an awesome adventure based on the helpful advice given by staff. Will definitely will use this hotel when I come back to Cortez. Thank you so much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trænger til total renovering.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: intet specielt.
Cons: Bedre beskrivelse af standarten i forhold til prisen.
Location: Direkte til hovedvej med ringe støj dæmpende foranstaltninger
Dørlåsen virkede ikke, forlangte andet værelse og fik det. En del vejstøj.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

motel typique

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Le pdj et le wi-fi inclus
Cons: Qualité du reseau wi-fi
Location: Mesa verde
Motel pas loin de Mesa verde, avec pdj et wi-fi même si pour nous il n'a fonctionné qu'à la reception. Des commerces et des restos à proximité.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dean from Buena Park Ca,

Stay in Durango

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lets start with the holes in the blankets, front door jimmied from someone trying to break in, full time neighbor in the room next to mine with no less than six cats and a litter box outside my door, bathroom window boarded up, stains on sheets, furniture and carpet, very dated room, upon checking in management said wifi would not work after 5 pm because to many people were on it, ice machine and coke machine broken I was told to use the motel next door at the Days Inn, I left all these complaints with manager to give to the higher ups and never heard back, worst motel I have ever stayed at. If your in the area to see Mesa Verde go 50 miles up the road and stay in Durango, there is nothing in Cortez, we made the mistake of spending 2 nights there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maverick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

no wifi, just adequate place

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
After we paid, he tells us the wifi doesn't work.