Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Hotel old and tired

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: could wall to town
Cons: everything. Staff, rooms, some staff did not speak english.You can not work in a so called 4 star hotel and not speak english
Location: good location, but still would not stay there
Hotel was not a 4 star, not even close. Room on busy street. Did not sleep well so loud. Wifi was not working. Breakfast below par.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old glory

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The rooms need renovation. Very old forniture/bathroom. Definetly not a 4 star hotel. 3/4
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Close to everything

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Chalet decor
Great staff. Great breakfast . Walking distance to town
3 out of 5
by Giuliana

Not 4 star

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely not a 4 star property. Bedroom very dated, needed a complete renovation, but certainly very clean. Continental breakfast was abundant and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location, nice staff, basic but good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly positioned hotel with only one problem..

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: position, staff, breakfast
Cons: internet, internet, internet - and ideally getting a sauna if not a pool
Location: The centre of Coritina is seconds away.
the internet, at this time of writing at least, is very poor in all but a few rooms - hence I had to change rooms twice. Thus, I strongly suggest you negotiate for one of the few rooms with excellent internet before you check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we enjoyed this hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Good quality hotel at a good price with nice communal areas providing warm rustic environments ( we loved the room with the fireplace ). Fix menu was good and conveniently priced. Only some traffic in the morning could be a bit disturbing but overall very good.
5 out of 5
by Oleg

Authentic Cortina chalet in a great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel exceeded our expectations! It is quite cute and authentic. We stayed in a deluxe double room and, though very small, it offered lots of storage, was impeccably clean, and was warm and cozy over New Years. The bar area is lively and the breakfast area (which is also their restaurant) has been tastefully renovated. Staff are formally dressed and well-mannered. This is a family run hotel. The location is also perfect for walking to the cable car which takes you up to the ski area. If we come back, we will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great service at hotel and very helpful. The rooms on the road side were a bit noisy from the street, but other than that, all good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stuff

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good