Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent spa hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Staff were excellent, especially reception and waiting staff in the restaurant who were very attentive. Spa facilities were fantastic.
Location: Outside Cortina in a quiet location. Require a bus or car to get in to the town.
We stayed here for one night following a 3 day walking holiday in the mountains during the summer. It was the perfect place to relax and use the excellent spa facilities. We were able to use the spa facilities for the whole day following checking out which was a great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Faloria Spa Resort, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, it was a real pleasure to have you among our Guiests here at the Faloria Sap Resort. Thank you for the nice words spent in reviewing our hotel. Our intentionis to make our Guets feels like at home and we are glad to know we succeded with you in our goal. Looking forward to have you visiting us again in the future Thanks and Best Regards, Carla Medri Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tim from Malibu

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel far from city center

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff were very nice.
Cons: Showers, beds were so uncomfortable, and driveway is both dangerous to access and to get through.
Location: Hiking, shopping, restaurants nearby but by car.
The hotel was pleasant overall. Cute hotel, but overlooking construction, Far from city center so car is necessary. The driveway is impossible to maneuver with cars parked on either side. Showers either have no curtain or broken curtain. Spa/pool is gorgeous but a swim cap is mandatory to swim, but available for purchase at spa. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We stayed here when going hiking to Tre Cime. Unfortunately staff could not give directions on how to get there. They were very nice and had provided us with the map on how to get somewhere else, but didn't understand that we wanted to go see something further away. I think in the future they could try to have directions ready for various attractions in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable boutique hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
A boutique hotel slightly removed from the main town. Beautiful spa with steam and sauna. Huge pool. Clean and comfortable. Pleasant restaurant with very good menu. We were assigned a room with a bad view of construction site and crane. We asked for a different room and they graciously upgraded us to a suite which we appreciated. We would definitely stay here again. We liked it a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Spa is nice
Everything quite OK except for a very disagreeable maitre / head waiter. Staff evaluation averages this individual against a truly outstanding reception clerk and a nice spa manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TLN

Gorgeous views

Posted May 12, 2016
My boyfriend and I spent one amazing night there. The room was absolutely breath taking with terrass, staff very friendly and restaurant with great food. Moreover we loved the spa facilities. In overall it was a wonderful experience. Thank you :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
the bathroom is located at the lowest part of an attic so it is impossible to stand in the bath during shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Fine mid-priced hotel with great staff and food

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Staff, food, and room
Cons: Shuttle service should be more frequent or done as needed rather than hourly basis.
Location: Skiing. Scenery. Shopping. Restaurants. Charming town of Cortina
Stayed at this hotel for 7 days while skiing in Cortina. Room was very nice. Staff was friendly and very professional. We ate breakfasts and four meals in the hotel's restaurants and food was excellent. Only drawback was hotel is a couple of miles from Cortina. This was partially alleviated by hourly hotel shuttle service and taxis