Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Clean room with an amazing view. A little noisy. 4/5
3 out of 5
by Tal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Natale in the Dolomites

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
We used hotel Natale as our base to explore the Dolomites for this purpose it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Superb friendly hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The Natale is beautiful-madly decorated with wood on ceilings, walls and... well everything. The staff were superb; the views are fantastic; the location good. We loved it-hope you do too. PS see if you can get an intro to the hotel bulldog-the friendliest softest dog going
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID, USA

Helpful, Friendly Staff in Central Location

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Spent a quick 2 nights at Simi. Stefano at the front desk made us feel very welcome from the moment we walked in. In addition, he answered all of questions patiently and gave us superb advice when it came to hikes and other excursions. The room was a generous size for our family of 4 with a massive deck from which to view the imposing towers of the Dolomites, however it was a bit dark in the rooms. Breakfast was very generous.
5 out of 5
by Corey from Utah

Alpine Delight

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the alpine charm of this hotel, and we would gladly return and/or recommend to our friends. We stayed 2 nights for a Spring skiing trip. The location is great - within a short walking distance of downtown. Ski rental shop is 100 meters down the road, and they offer a 10% discount to room guests. Room quality is accurately displayed in the photos. Our room (like most at this hotel) had windows facing the south and a small balcony area. It offered great views of the mountains south of Cortina. The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. We had a shower/tub combo with good pressure and plenty of hot water - shampoo and soap provided by the hotel. Radiant heaters kept us warm and dried our ski clothes quickly. The breakfast area is really quite special. The intricate wood work is gorgeous. The breakfast is a selection of fruit, yogurt, cured ham, cheese, and pastries. There is hotel staff on hand to serve coffee or tea. The hotel staff are very friendly and speak excellent English. They had great tips on where to ski and eat. Again, can't wait to return to this place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful room

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Natale. The room was absolutely fabulous - everything was wood panelled and we had 2 balconies. The bath was lovely. The bed was very comfortable.The views were of mountains all around. The breakfast was also super. There was ample free parking. Now, there were a couple tiny challenges - both entertainment oriented. There were no English language TV stations and the cable had a slight tendency to go out. But if you're there for romance, who cares?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and inviting

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Extremely comfortable, small and friendly hotel close to centre of Cortina. Excellent breakfasts and very helpful reception.
4 out of 5
by Iris from Israel

Small romantic hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Natale is in 5 minutes walk from the heart of Cortina with restaurants and shops nearby. It is on the main road and therefore we heard the noise from the road but when we closed the windows and shades it was o.k. The breakfast was nice. We stayed at the superior room which was a nice room with a large balcony.