Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Foe the money you cannot go wrong

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We were looking for the cheapest place to stay in Cortina and we found this. All in all, the place is OK and we would come back again. The place is not perfect but for the money we had a great value. The staff is great and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia, USA

great value!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very hospitable staff, especially Matteo at the front desk! Great value for your stay in the Dolomites. Centrally located near the main bus station. Don't stay anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by adriano , Hotel Management
Thank You very much for Your review . Hope to see You in the future again in Cortina
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmond, Ok

Tiny room, uncomfortable bed

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Very odd hotel in a great location. Nice staff, but teeny room with the most uncomfortable bed ever. I felt like I was sleeping on a kindergarten nap mat. Hard to regulate heat with the ancient radiator. Decent breakfast, which is included. Halls are crammed with tons of very weird art. Quite an experience my husband and I will laugh about for years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Artsy hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Loved the central location, art up everywhere, design of rooms and decor, and nice sheets. Great breakfast.. Friendly staff who spoke english. Will come back to ski.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a one night stay for me as I was on a motorcycle tour of the Alps from Austria to Italy. The staff was very hospitable and super friendly. Being in the center of town there isn't much parking, not even for a motorcycle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
awesome stay in cortina. plenty to do, this is a great jumping off location, and very inexpensive in the summer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location with wonderful staff

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and great service. It'd be hard to find a better location for the price, but the friendly staff really makes it a useful place to use as a base for exploring!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

In town centre

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Ideal location if your visiting Cortina, our room had the best shower i have ever had , multi point jets, really good after a long day in the saddle.
Ideal location if your visiting Cortina d'ampezzo, take plenty of money though as it is an expensive place in comparison to other parts of Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel: welcoming personable atmosphere

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on CheapTickets
A wonderful hotel it a perfectly central location. The owners have put a lot of love into the place and its shows in the comfortable home-like atmosphere: Lots of pictures/art on the walls, comfortable rooms, delicious breakfast, and more. Technically only **, but nicer than many ***. Best of all was able to find it at a very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Great Location in Centre of Town

Posted Feb 2, 2016
We loved this hotel due to its great location right in the heart of town, on the main pedestrian street. The price was right, the staff was very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable There were some parking spots available and the breakfast was good, although in the busy season these could be limited.