Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slippery Tub

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff at check in. Also very quick check in.
Cons: Someone on hand to service thew breakfast area. Also, non skid strips in tub!
Location: Cortland NY I was there to visit family.
The hotel was very nice, and had very friendly staff. However, the tub didn't have a non skid mat or strips. As a result I almost fell getting out of the shower! I banged my arm up badly hanging on to the grab bar!. Also, great food for breakfast, except no one around to refill the hot items when they ran out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

OK HOTEL for a one night stay.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: It's proximity to the inter
Our overall experience was satisfactory for the night while travelling. One positive item was the availability of breakfast in the morning and an adjacent Perkins for the evening meal. Staff were very responsive to any needs which we had and answered all our questions no matter how silly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Clean, friendly staff. Close to many locations. Some highway noise, but not overbearing
4 out of 5
by Joel

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Another great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

One of the best of the not-so-expensive...

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, nice. Not "tired". Not new and glitzy - very OK. Very little interstate noise. Some noise if neighbors yell, but that is universal. Breakfast fine. More space than average for sitting and in bathroom. Best sleep of trip.
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We hadn't a heater in our room that rattled and clanked all night. Didn't sleep at all. Beds were very small and hard as a rock. Pillows were flat and awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was easy and the front desk staff was very friendly. The hallway stairwell smelled like cigarette smoke and when we checked into the room, the refrigerator had mold growing because it had been shut off and kept closed. Also the safety door latch was broken. We were immediately given a new room and offered extra choice hotels points, but were satisfied with a new room. The room was very roomy and comfortable, but overall the hotel needed some maintenace. Average place to stay and I would stay here again.