Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joanna

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean. My only complaint would be the pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Joanna, I thank you so much for your review of our hotel. My team and I strive to give you the best experience possible while with us and we feel truly honored when we succeed. We are currently in the process of replacing our pillows and hope you will enjoy them on your next visit. We look forward to hosting each and every future visit that you make to the Cortland area. I thank you again and hope that you have a fantastic rest of the day! Kelly Foster, GM
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were visiting SUNY Cortland for family weekend. The staff couldn’t have been any nicer. The room was great and the whole hotel was very clean. I will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I thank you so much for your review of our hotel. My team and I strive to give you the best experience possible while with us and we feel truly honored when we succeed. We look forward to hosting each and every future visit that you make to the Cortland area. I thank you again and hope that you have a fantastic rest of the day! Kelly Foster, GM
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Nice hotel and great staff!

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay! Very friendly staff and our room was clean and very comfortable! Great breakfast choices and enjoyed the gym and pool. A special thanks to Michaela who was amazing at keeping the breakfast bar well stocked, clean, and was greatly helpful!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia! I thank you so much for your awesome review of our hotel and team! It is our goal to ensure that you have a clean and comfortable experience while you are with us. We look forward to hosting any future trips that you make to the Cortland area. I thank you again and hope that you have a fantastic res of the day! Kelly Foster, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peekskill, NY

BCANY Basketball Clinic

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Hotel is perfectly located off the highway. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, and close to SUNY Cortland. I have no issues staying there in the future. Room was big and very clean. Used the workout facilities and pool also. Excellent stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Kelly Foster, GM, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, I thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel and team! We are honored that you enjoyed our friendly staff, excellent breakfast, and convenient location. We look forward to hosting any future trips that you make this direction. I thank you again and hope that you have a fantastic rest of the day!
4 out of 5
by Peter

I was a very nice stayeverybody was very hospitabl

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay I would recommend it to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, I thank you so much for your review of our hotel and team! We are honored that you enjoyed your visit and felt that our staff was very hospitable. We look forward to hosting any future trips that you make to the Cortland area. I thank you again and hope that you have a fantastic rest of the day! Kelly Foster, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dorothy

Satified

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good just would of liked to see 2 washers and 2 dryers there were only 1 of each and had to wait till almost 11:30pm to finish 1 load my son was a two day wrestling event at Cornell university and had to do a load of clothes. They were outdated as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Dorothy, I thank you so much for your review and for sharing your feedback about our guest laundry area. We always appreciate your feedback and do our best to improve our operations based upon it. Unfortunately, we are unable to install a 2nd washer and dryer at this time but if we renovate in the future, we will definitely keep this in mind. We look forward to hosting any future travels that bring you back this direction. I thank you again and hope that you have a fantastic rest of the day! Kelly Foster, GM
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels