Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to SUNY Cortland

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Overnight stay was fine. Just there on a college tour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila pa

Nice hotel close to I81 North

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: The water needs to be hotter
The location is minutes off I81. We were greater by Jessica who was very friendly & helpful. The free breakfast had a great selection and we enjoyed. Only complaint was the shower water was lukewarm. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: N/A
The hotel was very clean upon arrival, and the room was as well. Bedding was clean, room was well lit. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Homer NY

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The over all experience was excellent. If you need to stay in the upper NY area this is the place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Neat, Friendly

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, neat and nicely decorated. I liked the complimentary breakfast too.
As it turns out, my son booked the wrong date for the hotel. When I arrived, they did not have a reservation for me. They were able to accommodate but I felt it was very price for a Holiday Inn in Cortland, NY.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Clean room and great breakfast with healthy options like egg white omelette
4 out of 5
by jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay and convenient location

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were very comfortable. The staff was friendly too. I wish the pool was a little bigger, but the kids liked it.