Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern CA

Friendly Staff!

Posted Dec 22, 2017
The staff at this hotel are very welcoming and kind! They even put a welcome bag with water and chips in the room as a gift when we checked in! The hotel is older, but the rooms are clean and comfortable. I would stay here again, if I come back to this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Updates!

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Friendly staff & cozy rooms but over all the hotel needs some serious updates - especially the bathrooms. Ugh! There were only a few other people in the hotel so we had the run of the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The staff were helpful and I appreciated that they kept fresh fruit for guests in the dining area. The breakfast was modest in range of choices but it was appropriatel to the price range with healthy choices and alternatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great hotel for the price. A great value. Excellent complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was a good stay it was good to relax in and I was really happy with how clean the room was and I really enjoyed my stay. I hope other Experience what I did.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. louis, Mo

Hotel needing renovation

Posted Oct 30, 2017
What made me choose this hotel was the look of the breakfast area. That was the best looking thing there. The hotel needs updating. The wall paper was starting to peel off the walls. The walls looked dingy and need of a good cleaning. The same stuff was served for breakfast everyday. Greasy sausage patties and dried egg patties. When I arrived to the hotel, I had to be buzzed in to check in. I was wondering if I was in a good area. My room was located next to the back exit; I heard the door slam all night. I stayed for 5 days because it was all paid before I arrived.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Tired hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff.
Cons: Vacuums and attention to detail can control much of the problems I saw.
This hotel clearly had a spider infestation when I visited. Two different rooms on separate flloors had the same problem. I checked out and walked to the hotel next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were really disappointed with our stay at this hotel. First, there was no elevator. I understand it's only 2 floors but we had luggages and that was difficult. Second, the tub was not clean! It was filthy! It had grime on the sides and it wasn't a little! We got there late and we needed to shower already so we didn't bother to call housekeeping. Third, (and the worst), the toilet wouldn't flush completely!! It was so embarrassing to call for someone to bring a plunger. We will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Friendly staff, room was clean and comfortable. The facility is in need of an update especially with competitors in vicinity are more modern but was still OK.