Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great staff who made our visit just perfect.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast with real food not just carbs.
Cons: Cookies in the evening. Some lady stole a whole tray of them Sat night. I saw her come in the front door and leave out the front door with a tray full
Location: We were there for the dog show at the expo and to rest.
We were there for dog shows at the expo and we were able to walk to the show. The staff was great and very helpful when needed but we were able to have our privacy too. The beds were just right for this old granny and we slept so well. Perfect pressure in the showers with plenty of hot water for a leisurely shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool was closed. Staff were not very welcoming.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The pool was closed and there was no signs or anything to I dictate on the website pool was closed. Staff were not very welcoming or helpful. Rooms were clean. The hotel sign states it's a Ramada but it is no longer owned by ramada.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awful

Posted Dec 1, 2016
There was dried up poop on the floor on the bathroom. Worms or slugs or something like that in the pool. It was awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville, United States of America

filth

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Wouldn't stay again
Cons: All I put above
Location: Close to fast food, and shopping
Sheets had stains, fridge didn't work, pool, and hot tub ice cold, pop machine out of most pop, and there was a weird loud noise that kept me up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La Quinta Albany

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We won't be returning. We have stayed here a couple times in the past but this visit was the last! We had to switch rooms after the first night. The first room was very worn and the shower head was broken. Day 2 we were moved to another room. Shower worked but room was gross. There are stains throughout the hotel carpet, peeling and chipped paint, hot tub was broke all week. Breakfast was ok. Most of the staff was friendly except the female owner. She was constantly in the hall and arguing with the staff. Very unprofessional. I have stayed in many hotels and this was worse than a cheap motel 6.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old and tired. Needs a facelift

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly. Ample parking. Coffee served all day.
Cons: Update, update, update. Larger windows in the 'basement' rooms.
This hotel is old and tired. The staff is great, but the trims and paint etc. need to be updated. We also stayed in a 'basement' room. Tiny window, blocked mostly by the AC unit so it truly felt like staying in your in-laws guest room in their outdated basement.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not impressed.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Very slow check in. Heat/ace unit was loud and annoying. Shower was poor...low pressure, clogged shower head. Won't stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was loud, dirty, hot tub broken. And very expensive for the quality. Won't be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet, friendly staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Check in went well. Staff helpful and considerate
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minden, United States of America

This is an old dated hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: Oh it smelled the hallways and the room
I found a used wash cloth hanging on the shower towel rod, hair on the walls of shower eeeh