Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Happy

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We spent several days there. We were happy with the service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & quiet. Bring stronger coffee.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find, quiet location. LOVED the pool and the availability of fitness room. Would have enjoyed extended hours for pool (some locations do not have closing time, which is nice for guests who can not sleep). Noisy neighbors across from me ignored my DO NOT DISTURB sign on door. They finally stopped about when I was going to call the desk. Breakfast was great. Keurig coffee maker also great. Next time I will bring my own stronger brew (I like french roast) as the coffee provided and in lobby and breakfast was too weak! Nice that lemon water available in lobby. Some places even have fresh baked cookies. I will return here. Pillows very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
In town for the Oregon State football game. Room was reasonably priced, and offered a great breakfast. Clean, comfortable, and fairly updated space. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Clean, comfortable place to stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was clean and comfortable
We were in town for an OSU event. Hotel was very clean, right off freeway. Wifi was good, nice continental breakfast on site so no need to go out to eat. We would stay here again if we needed to come to this area in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waldport, Oregon

Convenient to hospital in Corvallis

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Perfect each time we stay. Just a lovely place. We've had a variety of appts this year and staying here has permitted us more flexibility. We've requested both early check ins and late departure and always been accomodated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty and had a very strong cologne smell. The pool area was even worse. Buildup of hair and dirt everywhere.