Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was not the most comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay close to highway
4 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice, comfortable, clean....would recommend.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Very, very clean!
Cons: The king suite should not be immediately above the pool...at the price we paid for a room, we deserved to have a quiet, restful stay.
Location: There is a very small airport next to the hotel, but no noise from the planes. Just down the road was the county fairgrounds where we had business.
We stayed two nights in a king suite and found the room to be very clean and comfortable. The staff was very attentive and helpful with only one exception. Libby was quite rude during our initial conversation, but as soon as I requested to speak to a manager, her attitude completely changed. Unfortunately, our stay coincided with the stay of a youth sports team and several FFA groups causing the hotel to be filled with loud, obnoxious kids. This was not the fault of the hotel, so I did not downgrade them for that, but it certainly put a damper on what should have been a quiet pleasant stay. Our room was situated right above the pool (a suite above a pool?? poor design!) and the screaming and laughter of the kids lasted until 11pm. We could not be moved because the hotel was completely booked.
5 out of 5
by Jose from Olympia

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a weekend getaway with the family. The beds were clean and comfy the room was big and had a pull out couch so it was like having three queen beds. Kids loved the pool and free breakfast Definitely staying there again
3 out of 5
by Cherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, OR

Mediocre at best

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Good location--right off of I-5. Older hotel. Cramped rooms. Poorly insulated--can hear every movement, doors, showers, and toilets of neighboring rooms. Room was stuffy and damp--smelled like locker room at local pool. Next time will spend the extra money for a more comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washinton

Breakfast

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The woman who managed the breakfast room was delightful. She does an excellent job!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great! Very updated. Looks new