Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The nicest hotel in the area

Posted May 15, 2017
Great staff, great breakfast, very clean easy access to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

inexpensive and nice

Posted Mar 28, 2017
check in was fast with very friendly staff. room seemed new or renovated. bathroom was small but room was nice size. loved the larger breakfast, fast wifi, and quiet location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected for a Best Western.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The location was good, the staff was nice, the breakfast was great, however the room was run down and felt small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Safe, Quiet

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was a comfortable hotel, convenient to the highway, but there was no problem with traffic noise. The desk clerk was especially helpful, and recommended an excellent local restaurant, Novak's, which served Hungarian food.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and bed was comfy! I thought it was a little spends for being in Albany. But was worth the cleanliness and comfort. Having fridge was great too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, right price

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Clean hotel, and friendly staff. Great breakfast. Pool and hot tub were old and gross looking. Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars for facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Happy

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We spent several days there. We were happy with the service.