Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Happy

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We spent several days there. We were happy with the service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuang

Posted Nov 26, 2016
接待员很好很友善尽职责讲解各注意事项,免费的早餐非常丰富,酒店环境舒适干净整洁明亮,下次住宿还会再去
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Off the interstate but easy to get to

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and nice touches like coffee, Halloween candy and turkey soup and bread
Cons: The soap dispensers were hard to operate and the liquids may have been mixed up.
Location: We ate at Sweetwater's Restaurant - Good home cooking and filled with Seniors!!
Upon entering this hotel, The hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly. We checked in, were offered Halloween candy and a local family owned restaurant for dinner that was close by. The rooms were clean, nice sized TV. While the soap dispensers were a nice touch, they were difficult to operate and I think the shampoo, lotion and conditioners were mixed up as my hair didn't look quite the same when I was done styling it. The breakfast was good with many choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Prairie inn

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Lots of shopping, trader joe, hobby lobby, dress barn all close by. Great places to eat close by.
Every one was short with us, except to for the maids. There was mold growing around the shower for the pool. In the hot tub the plaster was breaking off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Not far from I-5 and Corvallis

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I would stay in this hotel again because how close it was to I-5. It was also close (about 20 minutes) to Reser Stadium in Corvallis for the football game that we were attending. The staff was excellent and very friendly. They did forget to clean our room and we had to ask for more towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: A car was broken into in the hotel parking lot
Location: The is a large park across the street and Linn county exp center just down the road
I stayed at the Best Western Plus hotel for 10 days during the Australian Shepherd National dog show. The hotel was very clean and quiet despite being full of people and dogs. The room was clean and large. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel, nice staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The fair grounds are a short walk. There was a big dog show for the whole week. Across the overpass there is a great restaurant for breakfast.
Staff was able to change the room, even though the hotel was completely booked. It was a lot of work for the front desk but got job done. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Pool and spa looked clean, watch the pool manager testing water as we arrived. Quiet place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, CA.

Comfortable rooms

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The room was wonderful and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The quality of food/breakfast could be better.
Location: The location was perfect right next to the highway and close to where we needed to be.
At the initial check-in, the clerk was a little snotty and made us feel as if we were second class. My only real complaint was the Wi-Fi is the worst I've ever experienced and I had to use my cell phone to take care of business. Other than those two complaints, everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel curt staff and mediocre breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: nice room
curt staff at reception and mecicre breakfast eg no bananas or orangesonly apples and no yogurt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was perfect in location for what we needed

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: location, comfortable beds, appearance was very appealing
Cons: Nope, we would stay again.
Location: We were there for medical purposes so we did not explore.
Nice staff, comfort room. we were happy with it. Not liking that I have to keep adding more comments in order to escape from this page. The Hotel was good.