Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: A car was broken into in the hotel parking lot
Location: The is a large park across the street and Linn county exp center just down the road
I stayed at the Best Western Plus hotel for 10 days during the Australian Shepherd National dog show. The hotel was very clean and quiet despite being full of people and dogs. The room was clean and large. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel, nice staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The fair grounds are a short walk. There was a big dog show for the whole week. Across the overpass there is a great restaurant for breakfast.
Staff was able to change the room, even though the hotel was completely booked. It was a lot of work for the front desk but got job done. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Pool and spa looked clean, watch the pool manager testing water as we arrived. Quiet place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, CA.

Comfortable rooms

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The room was wonderful and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The quality of food/breakfast could be better.
Location: The location was perfect right next to the highway and close to where we needed to be.
At the initial check-in, the clerk was a little snotty and made us feel as if we were second class. My only real complaint was the Wi-Fi is the worst I've ever experienced and I had to use my cell phone to take care of business. Other than those two complaints, everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel curt staff and mediocre breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: nice room
curt staff at reception and mecicre breakfast eg no bananas or orangesonly apples and no yogurt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was perfect in location for what we needed

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: location, comfortable beds, appearance was very appealing
Cons: Nope, we would stay again.
Location: We were there for medical purposes so we did not explore.
Nice staff, comfort room. we were happy with it. Not liking that I have to keep adding more comments in order to escape from this page. The Hotel was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow, ID

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Easy to find, clean rooms, quick check in, pool and sauna were great for the grandkids. Had a washer and drier.
Location: Easy on and off the freeway. Denny's was close by and had great food (ate there twice).
Staff and facility was great. Rooms were clean and had a great tv. We used the pool and sauna but didn't have breakfast there.
5 out of 5
by Beth from Harrisburg, PA

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are modern, attractive, and spacious. This was located perfectly for the sights we visited- the 3 pools, coast, and family visits. Staff is friendly, attentive, and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Randell from Medford

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was great,clean, and surprisingly relaxing. Staff was really friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is an excellent choice!