Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago Illinois

Unfriendly environment

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The overall the attitude that do you want to stay here fine if not. When I requested additional towels he wanted me to give him the other 2 that I already used in exchange for the new ones. Also their idea of a continental breakfast was two muffins.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms were not very clean at all and while I s

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The rooms were not very clean at all and while I stay there for two nights no one ever came by and cleaned up the room during my stay I was very does that is vied and the Internet never worked I had to step outside and be near the office in order for my Internet connection to work which was very uncomfortable for me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty!!! Run Down!!!! Rude!!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear the place down.
Location: Location was not worth it.
DO NOT stay at this hotel! Nastiest hotel I have ever stayed at!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Read above(everything)
Floors had not been cleaned, sheets and towels were stained, no stayover service when I called for towels I had to go to the office, others fighting in the front of the rooms an slamming doors and management did nothing about it. When I worked in motels I would have been embarassed to sell rooms like this!
2 out of 5
by Lanny from Brisbane

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel which needs updating. Clean. Spacey room. Only good for overnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

The worse hotel i ever stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: nothing.
Cons: everything
Location: good location, but the hotel needs to be rebuild.
Duty room, no clean service, too old, needs to be renew, no customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Set up hotel stay for business trip, it was a great price for the time frame, but when employees arrived the hotel was inhospitable and found several issues hazardous to health: 1) Mold in carpets 2) Insect poison was spread through out the room 3) Damage in walls 4) Stained bedding 5) Holes/tears in bedding 6) Entry way to hotel was blocked by large items (see photo) and chairs left in the walkway 7) See photos taken at time of stay Hotel staff was notified that guests would no longer be able to stay due to an inhospitable environment, hotel staff refunded partial for the first night and still charged for the second night due to not being notified before time of check out. Would never recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk attendant was rude and room was very dirty with hair and random trash.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
wouldnt stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience I have ever had dead bugs bathroom floor nasty bed bugs on the bed owner was rude and nasty the place smelled gross and he did not care I went to another motel a date that money do not stay there absolutely not