Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Extremely dog friendly! Very clean and staff were super friendly.
Staff went our their way to be welcoming to a rescue hound coming from LA and needing a nice quiet place for the night. Happy owners and happy hound!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice, quiet and clean. Breakfast was excellent and staff was very helpful and always in a good mood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing us! I'm happy you enjoyed your experience here at the Comfort Suites in Albany and we'll see you next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenmore

Excellent Hotel for an excellent price

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Stayed for one night and it was very comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Greg J, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for reviewing us! I'm glad we could be of service to you. We'll see you next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Comfortable, clean, pleasant staff, delicious food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Great review! Thank you so much!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this location because it was close to a business we were visiting. The hotel was quiet. Great swimming pool and hot tub. The hotel was in the middle of a re-model so was a bit messy but the rooms were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! We are in the closing stages of our hotel remodel, so hopefully we'll see you again next time to enjoy our beautiful hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TheTravelPro.us

Nice hotel for what, where it is

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, convenient location off I-5
The Comfort Suites Linn County is a great place to spend a night or several if you're in the area. The suites are generously sized and in the process of being updated, so most everything is new. Suites contain mini-fridges and microwaves so guests can buy snacks, wine, whatever at a nearby grocery to have on hand, or at the pantry off the lobby. Breakfast is included and is a typical eggs, bacon and pastries affair so not inventive but convenient and nourishing. The hotel is also close to the Cascade Grille restaurant which, again, isn't terribly inventive but convenient and pretty decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review here on Expedia. The staff here love hearing about our guests experience with us. We'll see you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central point

Family stay for state fair.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights with kids. The room was comfy the pool, hot tub and sauna were great! The kids loved the little rubber duckies at check in! Breakfast was pretty good. Liked that they had bacon!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Yeay! The fair! I'm glad my team was able to deliver a great stay for you and yours. We'll see you next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good location, comfortable beds, and clean room

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It is within walking distance to Shakespeare Festival. Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Parking is a little bit congested, but manageable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, Conn.

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This was our last night in Oregon before going to Pdx to travel home. The hotel was the best. Very clean, beds were comfortable, the counter rep was very professional and friendly. She let us know about the awesome New England clam chowder and more when we checked in. Also, the free breakfast was really good. This hotel will be our next night when we fly into Oregon before going to the coast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Greg J - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. I'm glad we were able end your trip on a high note! We'll be sure to take care of you the next time we see you!