Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2018
Very pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Nice room and great breakfast.

Posted May 3, 2018
Pros: Rooms are large with a sitting area with a couch, coffee table, and chairs. A great place to sit and visit while having coffee and snacks.
Cons: No improvements needed. A very nice hotel.
Location: The location is walking distance to a movie theater, restaurants and stores. Grocery stores, shopping centers and restaurants are all close by on 9th.
The room was quiet, very clean, and in good shape. I stayed for a week and housekeepers come by every day to clean. Very good help-yourself style breakfast included in the price of the room. Breakfast items varied daily; scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage links, egg/sausage/potatoes/peppers/onions scramble, breakfast burritos with salsa, diced fried potatoes, hash browns, grits, oatmeal, cold cereals, hard-boiled eggs, yogurt, fresh fruit, fruit cup, fruit juices, coffees, teas, milks and breads / pastries. A very good value! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel has an elevator. Hotel provides complimentary toiletries if you forgot something. A very nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping on 9th street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff were professional, prompt, and attentive. Good location. Ample parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Hill, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: It would be helpful to put a nightstand on each side of the bed so both sleepers have a place to put eyeglasses, cell phone, cpap machine nearby.
Location: close to OSU
Had nice room with two queen beds and a sofa bed, so it worked for our family of four - parents, one teenage girl and one teenage boy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
This was a comfortable, clean, nice place to stay. Lots to do nearby and very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Beautiful everything . Loved the pool . The lobby was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleased

Posted Mar 26, 2018
We used the pool quite a bit. It was clean and nice and warm. Breakfast was more then expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Hotel needs work done

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Our stay was ok. Not great not bad, just ok. The staff was pleasant and helpful, the breakfast was great the indoor pool was satisfactory. My main complaint was about our room. It was mostly clean but some of the cabinets were broken and there was graffiti written on the arm chair. It looked as though a party had taken place at some point. The hide-a-bed mattress was pretty gross and the springs were broken on it. This being a college town I get it, but wasn’t happy that I had my family with two young kids staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Very clean and friendly. The breakfast wasn't very gpod though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels