Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Excellent -- definitely coming back

Posted Feb 1, 2016
My daughter called it a mansion when we entered your establishment. The pool area was comfortable and our room was everything we could want -- spacious, well lit, nicely decorated, equipped with coffee maker, fridge and microwave. The breakfast was a great way to start the day with tasty food and such pleasant staff. We are definitely coming back next time we visit Corvallis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great value for the money

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Price, breakfast buffet (lots of choices), and location.
Cons: More attention paid to keeping rooms fixed (no screw holes in walls). Larger room amenities -- the shampoo /conditioner bottles were super small
Location: Close to downtown, shopping and restaurants.
Can't beat the value. Great price on the room and that price included the free hot breakfast buffet. The hotel is also right next door to shopping center with Trader Joes, Ulta and TJ Maxx which was great to have those stores in walking distance if you forgot anything. And it's basically in the same parking lot area as a movie theater, as well. Only complaints would be that the room design was a little weird and a mirror had obviously been moved and they didn't bother to fix the screw holes in the wall where the old one was. Also, the ice machine on our floor was broken. However, I don't think those are major issues. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again the next time I'm in Corvallis.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loose toilet & fx tv

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Nice comfortable bed.
Cons: Try tighting down your toilets.
The toilet rocks side to side when sitting, which scared me. Also the tv had a white line down the middle of the screen that wouldn't go away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Close to shopping and dining areas. Reasonable distance to OSU campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 11, 2016
We were very impressed with this hotel, especially the staff. Both employees that we dealt with were quite friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. The decor is very nice, usually you would pay a lot more for this level of hotel. I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: The location is perfect. The staffs are great. The breakfast definitely. The bed is very comfortable. Very clean.
Cons: The light on the table, I could not turn it on.
Location: The restaurant, the movie theater, rental car, the grocery stores, deli and shopping centers are within walking distance.
Comfort Suites lived-up to its name. A have a very comfortable stay in the hotel. The moment I checked-in, the staff is very nice and friendly. The room is very clean, big and comfort all the way. It has a nice, center location. Short walking distance to restaurants, movie theater, grocery stores and shopping centers. Huge parking. The breakfast is superb. A lot of menu choices from children to adult. The executive chef is very friendly. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
We want to always stay at comfort suites hotels. Best hotel ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Spacious room at nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Kerry at the front desk was very inviting, pleasant, and always ready to help with a smile. The continental breakfast had great coffee and a large selection of different choices. Overall a relaxing stay, enjoyed the ambiance in the lobby, sitting by the fireplace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
We stayed here for a Beaver football game. The rooms are spacious, clean & quiet. I would stay here again. It is convenient to campus and near the bus stop that takes you to the stadium. There is a Starbucks across the street which is a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels