Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The pullout couch mattress was old lumpy and dirty. Otherwise very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and lots of room

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: It was in the center of town. Easy to get around.
Cons: It was perfect for what we needed.
Location: We were visiting family, so the location was perfect. Minutes from her house and lots of activities around town.
Loved the hotel. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were spacious. Would go back anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Corvallis

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: This is a nice place to stay in Corvallis, it is convenient to get to, plenty of parking, great staff, and amenities.
Location: Was there for business, location was very close to my customer.
This is a nice place to stay in Corvallis, it is convenient to get to, plenty of parking, great staff, and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable,

Posted May 15, 2017
Location: great location to food shopping and theaters.
hotel was Clean, Comfortable, walls a little thin. We had a lot of "walking" noise above our heads. I believe schools/teams should be on lower floors and let normal travel people have the upper floor so they can have a normal nights sleep. just food for thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McMinnville, Or

Nice Hotel close to downtown and Oregon State

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I participated in a 1/2 marathon in Corvallis and selected a hotel in close proximity to the start of the race.I was extremely pleased with the hotel. The staff was terrific, friendly and helpful and the room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
No problems at all. The staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean. Nice staff.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location.
Good choice for convenience in Corvallis. Staff very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family wedding

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Close to family's home. Very nice accommodation and a nice breakfast selection which main dishes were changed daily.
Cons: The shower / toilet room could use brighter lighting.
visited family for a wedding. Hotel was close, affordable, very attractive and had a fine breakfast. Originally booked two nights, however our plans were changed which necessitated adding a night. The extension was easily made and we enjoyed our total stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Only okay

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Nice staff, decent breakfast. Thin walls ( can hear quiet conversations between people next door/ in the hall). Weird, lumpy mattress (like it was stuffed with pillows and towels or something) seriously, we had to work our bodies into it like a bean bag chair. Uncomfortable. Overall, not the worst place to stay.. but I'm guessing there are better hotels in its price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baker City, OR

Good location for this trip.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Just about everything! It was very quiet.
Cons: The mattress could have been a little more comfortable.
Location: The location was pretty good.
Good stay. Staff was very nice & the breakfast was wonderful!