Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Corvallis stay

Posted Apr 18, 2018
staff was very helpful and friendly, especially Alfonzo.I would have liked a mini fridge in room and more tv channels bed was comfortable and room was clean. All in all, I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Dirty sink, remotes did not work, bathroom. Doorknob was falling off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
It was clean. The breakfast was extremely skimpy with hard cream cheese, but it worked well for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Pros: Pleasant staff, quiet location, comfortable bed.
Cons: Needs some TLC; everything looks old and tired. Stains on furniture, carpet, bathroom sink, walls, etc. Needs more than one chair in room.
It was adequate for our needs, but needs updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, Oregon

Facility overdue for a remodell

Posted Feb 26, 2018
During a 3-night stay, had to switch rooms 4 times. Issues ranging from: broken windows that cannot be locked, broken dead bolts, broken TV, broken A/C, smelly bed sheets, parking lot filled with abandoned cars and dirty old matrasses, and all rooms infested with ants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
The hotel room had issues. Shower knob was missing, worked but hard to operate. Very few amenities and room needed updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economy room that needs attention

Posted Feb 23, 2018
The room I stayed in was in poor condition. There were ants in my first room and transferred to another. The wallpaper was peeling. The walls needed a fresh coat of paint. The bath I took was lukewarm and the shower the next day was even worse. I will never stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Carpets in the hall looked filthy but room was clean. Carpet in rooms look newer. Hot water took a while to come on. Beds were a bit hard. They were out of juice for the breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold showers aren’t awesome

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
No hot water !! None the night we arrived and none in the morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
overnight stay. found it comfortable and would use again. quite , easy to find, close to things to do.