Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

its ok for the price

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The building is dated and tired looking. The staff was pleasant enough. The AC unit is loud and tired. Hallways are dark. We only stayed two nights and we were so exhausted each night we were happy to have a place to sleep and shower. Plenty of parking. There's a cute little dinner in front of the building which serves good food. Drugstore, market, restaurants within a mile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Hot and stuffy A/C didn't work refrigerator didn't keep things cold. Housekeeping didn't come in and straighten our room we had to ask for clean towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Shower water was cold on the Saturday afternoon, but other than that it got us through the weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Overpriced for what you get

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The rooms had air conditioning.
Cons: Be clear about which rooms have a fridge and microwave. Or, better yet, join the 21st century and put them in each room. Better breakfast selections.
I've stayed at many Days Inns over the years, and, for the most part, have been pleased with the experience. This one, however, fell well short of the others. First, not all rooms have a microwave or refrigerator in them. This is in the fine print when booking a room. Note, that when booking on Expedia, you most likely won't know if the room you book has one or not. The front desk clerk stated we didn't get one (a fridge) because we "didn't ask for one at the time of reservation." The breakfast consists of cold cereal, milk, shrink wrapped pastries, and orange or apple juice. Oh, and really bad coffee. I heard from other guests that there may have been yogurt and fresh fruit at some point, but both mornings we were there I didn't see any trace. The wifi was very, very slow. I ended up using my cell phone as a hot spot because the 4G in the area was 100 times faster than the wifi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Estacada,Or.

All around horrible

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Requested ground floor, recliner,refrigerator, and microwave. Booked this room 3 weeks before my stay. My husband has health issues and needed to sleep sitting up. I got NONE OF my requests. Hotel blamed Expedia! EXPEDIA blames Hotel! Staff didn't seem to care in the least for the issues at at. The customer service was horrible. The chair in the room was wobbly and broken. The room wasn't the cleanest! Dust and Cobb Webb's! I didn't stay the 2nd night I had already paid For! One night was more than enough at this place! Most of the staff don't even speak English so there was communication issues too! Very uncomfortable stay for my family!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Gets the job done

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Clean room but old, dated. The bed was comfortable and we slept well but don't expect atmosphere, frills or special amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Ok hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The hotel was clean and for the price we paid it was worth it. We had ants in our shower each day we were there. The hotel is in need of a remodel. Close to Resturants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Mattress and pillows were to soft, and carpet had unknown spots on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Wifi only in lobby. Not in the room. Meager accessories in room. Quiet location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, check in was easy, location was nice. However, we were on the 2nd floor and there must have been a party going on above us. We could hear people walking back and forth, knocking things over etc up until midnight! Then at 4am the noise started again with footsteps and creaking up until we checked out at 8:15. The hotel didn't seem that busy. If the floors are that noisy, you would have thought they could stagger the rooms so no one was directly above us. Never staying there again.