Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Comfortable motel after long flight

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: The all-night desk and proximity to breakfast places.
We needed to find a place with really late check-in - 3 am. Days Inn has an all-night desk, and got us checked in very quickly. There were two restaurants really close for breakfast the next day (well, the same day). It was very quiet and comfortable. We will definitely use Days Inn again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Toilets were the height of a pre-schoolers chair

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The toilets were like sitting on a pre-school chair and the seat was loose. Air conditioner fan rattled so we unplugged it and opened the window for fresh air(?). Lots of noise from people honking horns at 1to 3AM. Place is old and expensive. I would stay at the Best Western Hotel down the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Dirty

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Poor shape smelled oily and mustyneeds updated badly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The room was decently clean but everything seemed to go wrong. One of the lights wasn't working in the hotel room. When we attempted to take a shower the water came out only cold for the first 10 minutes. We let the water run for a bit hoping it would get hot before we got in and it eventually did. When we ran the water in the sink it made a loud noise and the water came out in spirts rather than a steady stream of water. In addition, the ice machine was not working and the hot breakfast was just oatmeal. Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Good location but getting old

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location was what we needed.
Cons: New carpet. Have a real craftsman repair shower.
Location: Lots of services nearby.
2 pm check in was really 3 pm. Had to wait around over an hour even though the rooms were clearly ready. (12 pm check out.) Room was hot. Only remedy was unplug heater and leave window open all night. No screen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

OK hotel in Corvallis

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The hotel is not expensive, serves breakfast, and has a good location. It has an outdoor pool.
Cons: The hotel needs to be updated.
The hotel needs updating, but it is adequate and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Room was clean, beds were comfortable.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: It was easy access to the hotel. The room was clean, the personal was nice.
Cons: It would be nice to have at least the coffee maker in the room.
It was nice stay even though there were not much room accommodation such as coffee maker and microwave. However, they were available at the front desk. We stayed at the first floor and it was convenient enough to go down the hall for the microwave and coffee. Morning was a little bit noise above our room, probably, housekeeper were working in the room above us. Overall, it was quite and nice stay for a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

its ok for the price

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The building is dated and tired looking. The staff was pleasant enough. The AC unit is loud and tired. Hallways are dark. We only stayed two nights and we were so exhausted each night we were happy to have a place to sleep and shower. Plenty of parking. There's a cute little dinner in front of the building which serves good food. Drugstore, market, restaurants within a mile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Hot and stuffy A/C didn't work refrigerator didn't keep things cold. Housekeeping didn't come in and straighten our room we had to ask for clean towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Shower water was cold on the Saturday afternoon, but other than that it got us through the weekend.