Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The photos on the site are not this place.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The price
Location: good
Scary bad. The 1st room had what looked like blood on the walls. Some one had written on the mirror. Noise early in am. Uncomfortable beds. Ev er y item in room looked cheap. The room refrigerator was so noise I had to shut it off to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Nice for the cost

Posted Oct 24, 2016
It's an old hotel, but was comfortable considering
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Never again

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: List is too long, I recommend demolition and rebuild from ground up.
Location: Location was OK, not near many nice restaurants but there was a good breakfast next door.
I had 2 rooms supposedly the same next to each other. We asked for Kings but got 2 queens. 1 room had a nice TV, refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The other room did not. The bathroom fan did not work in one of the rooms. The curtains were mangled and unable to completely close in either room. There were 5 outlets near the sink, hardly any other outlets in the room. One of the outlets looked like Chevy Chase's Christmas light outlet. When we asked the front desk to at least get another coffee maker for our friends room, no response and subsequently no action. To be charged $170 a night for each of these rooms is no only ridiculous but obscene. Really Wyndam claims this as one of their properties, they are off our list at any level going forward!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First floor is for pets and the room (102) smelled

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Close to OSU
Cons: Remove all of the carpeting from your 1st floor rooms that can have pets and put in vinyl or tile floors. Easier to keep the small down.
The room smelled bad. The carpet was still wet from being cleaned but that didn't help. Checked tio see if I could change rooms but they were full.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient location for me

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: for the price it is ok
Location: close to down town and Oregon State University.
reasonably good experience, cooperative and good service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable place to stay after long drive

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
An older motel with very reasonable price. BUT bring an extension cord with multi plug outlet for all your electronics and CAP machine as there are few except around the sink. Can be noisy with heater/cooler in room. Typical older motel. In very good neighborhood, with everything needed in short walking distance. I stayed 5 nights. Only coffee provided in lobby but frig I stocked up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst choice hotel for some time.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: This whole place needs a make over.
Stains on chairs and floors, bathroom in disrepair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close to downtown in a quiet area

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The fixtures and surfaces need updating. There are no grab rails in the toilet/bath area. Noisy A/C. Great pillows and comfy bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salem

Moldy smells, dirty carpets, terrible breakfast op

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Not as described on website. Pool was nice and check in was easy. Too many odors and only offered cereal and muffins for breakfast.