Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
if breakfast was included I'd rate it a 5
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend OR

Posted May 5, 2018
ON the college campus so perfect for meeting up with children who are students
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel, close to Oregon State stadium!

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Pros: Fresh new look in the lobby.
Cons: Missed our all day coffee station and fresh cookies!
Location: Within walking distance to Oregon State campus and stadium.
We've been staying there for the last 4 years of football season - perfect for fans!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, Oregon

Nice hotel close to the college

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Typical Hilton Garden Inn. Being so close to the school and not many other hotel choices in Corvallis it gets a good share of use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Qc, Canada

Nice hotel on Oregon State Campus.

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Hotel is well located on the Oregon State Campus. Would be great for potential students and their parents to visit the campus. Food was ok. Little store was practical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Comfortable and clean. Excellent amenities, great location to OSU. Room is clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to the school but bad mattress

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: Windows that open, a bath tub, AC, overall friendly staff, stairway access to parking lot.
Cons: Only one set of two elevators. Not even sure if both worked. At times there was a line of cleaning staff with huge bins waiting for elevators.
Location: Campus right there. Not sure about restaurants. Didn't find any close by.
Staff were overall okay. Most were above average. It's conveniently located if you're visiting the school, being essentially right on the campus or adjacent. The mattress was HORRIBLE and by the morning was HUGELY sagging in the middle. ?There should be a law that requires hotels to change out mattresses that sag like that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Near OSU

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Fairly new and clean facility close to Oregon State campus. The room is standard and clean. They have Keurig machine in the room. There were 3 coffee pods and 1 tea. I am a tea drinker. I asked the front desk for a few more tea pods. She went to look for some, but they were out. She said she would have someone bring to our room. I waited but they never came with tea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best place to stay in Corvallis!

Posted Mar 29, 2018
We have stayed here many times to visit our son going to OSU. Excellent location and clean/comfortable room, friendly staff. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hood River, OR

Nice hotel close to OSU

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Staff were friendly, location to OSU was perfect. Bed was a little bumpy, but not bad.