Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sauk Rapids MN

If it were in any other location

Posted Jun 19, 2018
We stayed for my daughter’s college graduation. Corvallis has limited hotel options. Pluses are it’s close to downtown and the farmers market. Minuses it smells like weed, the pool was green, the room has not been updated in years, wasn’t very clean and the bed was lumpy. Staff was nice. Breakfast is ok, a lot of danish out of plastic packages an the like
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Pool was down for maintenance during our stay. Room was clean. No iron or fridge in room. Breakfast was kind of sad; packaged muffins/rolls, cold cereal, yogurt, and a waffle maker. Rate was jacked up about 300% due to college graduation that weekend, but that's true of all places in Corvallis I looked into.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Maid service better on the weekend than weekday, towels were just dumped on the floor of bathroom, and things weren’t picked up, sheets not fit on bed, just a bit more sloppy but it was only 1 day like that, not a huge issue
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ojai

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Loved being next to the river walk, and the staff was helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a nice stay were very pleased. Not fancy but well worth the money met all of our needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Noisy people in adjoining room even tried to open door. People knocking on door in middle of night. Unproffessional desk staff. Did not feel safe here