Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The room smelled very nice. Manager was friendly and kind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Close to the freeway, food, stores, and gas.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean but the bathroom needed some help. Need to get Mainteance that knows what they are doing, don't caulk the toilet in place, it didn't work. Get someone that can fix it correctly as it wobbles terribly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 11645e 1625n odon IN

Overall great stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Beds were hard as a rock. Very uncomfortable. Other than that. Stay was great. No bedbugs this time. Had that problem here in the past. So glad I decided to visit again. All in all a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Everything about the hotel was great with the exception of the bathroom did not seem to be cleaned thoroughly only because the outside of the toilet was dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

My first time staying and my only time staying!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We had dropped an item that we thought went under the dust ruffle on one of the beds and found someone else's trash that the house keepers left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

great experience-will stay again when in the area

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Our group rented four rooms. All were very nice. we stayed in a king suite. nice large room with a couch and easy chair,flat screen TV, fridge, microwave and coffee maker. everything was clean and a/c and heat worked well. front desk was friendly and always helpful. Can't think of any negatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol,IN

nice location, great staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Clean,great location,great value!
Location: Cavern exploration,shopping,dining, very great location!
The google maps app got us LOST trying to find this place, ( we had actually driven directly past it) I called their front desk,and the manager kept me on the phone, helping me to find them! He was a very courteous and helpful guy, and we appreciated all his help.the staff was friendly,and we plan to stay there again next summer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Clean comfortable hotel. Close to freeway, shopping and restaruants. Hot breakfast was a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Hotel staff went out of the way to make the stay pleasant, providing information about nearby restaurants and attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The rooms were clean. The breakfast had a nice variety to choose from. Only downfall i had was i thought there was a pool to help occupy the kids since we checked in about 4. The phone in our room didn't work. Elevator seemed like maybe needed some work, it made an odd noise as it passed the floors but we didn't have any issues.