Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Roomy, tasteful, two different breakfasts in the two days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to hotel from interstate

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Cons: The price.
We really enjoyed our visit to Indiana Caves and wanted to stay longer to experience some other caves and attractions but it was a little to expensive for a single mom of 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms at a reasonable price and good complimentary breakfast. Close to I-64.
5 out of 5
by Michael

I’ll be back

Posted Dec 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was excellent and accommodating. My grandson cut his finger on his pocketknife and they help me with antibiotics, Band-Aids, peroxide to clean. The pool was terrific the room clean and breakfast was super.
5 out of 5
by Brook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Clean hotel, good continental breakgast, friendly and helpful staff. Not sure about how accessible to downtown Louisville, but I don't know the area either. ''Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx'Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by Bill

Decent for quick overnight

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel, easy access to the highway, maybe slightly overpriced, but the cleanest in the area.
4 out of 5
by Harold

Way overpriced but a good stay

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Even for the pricey area, the general motel does not justify the exorbitant price. The towels are skimpy too.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels