Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Messina

Buono, adeguato alle attese

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Personale cortese, struttura adatta alle nostre esigenze. l'abbiamo scelta per fare tappa al Santuario. La struttura manca di ascensore e abbiamo avuto problemi per la connessione al wi-fi, ma complessivamente un buon rapporto qualità prezzo, ottima la colazione.
4 out of 5
by francisco.a from Lady lake. Florida usa

Good hotel on budget

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast ok. Good view of the,ocean very clean and filomena host very good
4 out of 5
by Danilo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hermoso lugar con un final poco feliz

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Geograficaamente Esta en un lugar muy bello y sobre todo la atencion del personal es muy atenta.Perp tuve que retirarme involuntariamrnte dos dias antes y me encontre con su propIietaria de mal caracter y con falta de etica porque me cobro igual toda la estadia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JAMES from TN

Amalfi Coast trip

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel would be comparable to say-a Motel 6 in the US. The lady who owns the hotel was extremely nice and speaks some English. The breakfast (included in the price) was excellent. The total price was incredibly low: About $35.00. This was the best DEAL- all in all- of any hotel I have ever stayed in Europe. Let me emphasize: This hotel is marginal but with the food and the price- a good deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from benevento

Buono albergo

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Ottima esperienza,personale cortese , camere pulite, soggiorno da ripetere
5 out of 5
by Vito Antonio from Monopoli

Eccezionale rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte ma ci siamo trovati davvero bene! La posizione dell'Hotel è praticamente sul mare e la camera era vista mare su tutti i fronti!! Al mattino colazione ricca! Davvero un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo!!!
4 out of 5
by Donald from Rural Oregon

Great view, but highway noise at night

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is op the hill from the highway, with a great view of the sea, but a lot of noise from trucks at night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnifique

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour, hôtel très propre et personnes très sympathiques. Ils font un maximum pour parler français, et communiquer au mieux. même en blaguant, nous avons passé un bon même trop court séjour. Le cadre est impeccable, piscine avec led, et la mer toute proche. La situation de cet hôtel le place aussi très bien pour faire des excursions et visites. Les matelas sont de très bonne qualité ce qui n'est pas négligeable du tout.