Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Terrance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The hotel was amazing. The hotel was clean and had everything you needed; free parking, elevators, large clean rooms, spotless bathrooms, absolutly delicious breakfast, free wifi and air conditioning. The best part is that it is not even one block from a beautiful huge strip of excellent places to eat and large variety of shopping I would certainly come back to this hotel
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a solid choice. Great location, the rooms were new, if a bit dark. It could have been cleaner but the bed was comfortable, and for the price, it was much better than a motel or many other hotel options.
4 out of 5
by Meredith from Portland

Great people and location

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful service and great location. Room and bathroom were not fancy, but comfortable. We appreciated the blackout drapes and the variety of foods offered at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Portland Oregon

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great business hotel. Super clean, spacious rooms. Lovely breakfast and wonderful helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Cleveland, OK

Nice Choise

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel in a good neighborhood. Service was very good and they gave us a late check-out, but then the credit card machine wasn't working so we had to pay cash. Very nice rooftop lounge under the stars.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Cleveland, Oklahoma

Nice Hotel in Town

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable hotel in town. Staff was very accommodating, gave us a late check-out. Only problem was that when we checked out, the credit card machine wasn't working, so we were forced to pay in cash.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very nice but unfortunately the air conditioning did not cool the room down sufficiently for my preference - 26.5C and keeping the window open was not an option as there was noise from outside until the early hours. Breakfast was a fairly dismal affair if you like fresh fruit salad, yogurt and decent bread to toast. However, the staff were as helpful as possible.
5 out of 5
by alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by hazum from Tel aviv

great location, very friendly and helpful stuff

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
beside the great location, and the hotel itself, the breakfast was nice, basic , the guy at the reception was very helpful, he recommended a very nice restaurant for dinner and booked it for us. i would defiantly come here again