Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by RitMol from Toronto

Clean hotel in the center of city

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. We had a great meal at the hotel. Gnocchi tasted homemade. Rooms were a good size and very clean.
4 out of 5
by Steve from Lacashire

Modern, friendly & comfortable

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Pleasant enough hotel, albeit a little distance away from things. Staff very friendly and helpful though and a good restaurant attached to hotel. Even though right on busy street, little noise can be heard.
5 out of 5
by Walt and Marcia from Kent, WA USA

Excellent restaurant on the premises

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Free parking in underground garage. Half-board dinner at hotel restaurant was absolutely awesome.
3 out of 5
by Mario from Chicago

Cold Shower

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: It was new
Cons: Internet, hot water
Location: Location was fine
Free internet never worked. Last day no hot water had to get on plane with no shower.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Long Island, NY

Great Hotel in Cosenza

Posted Jan 12, 2014
We are Americans visiting the towns where my wife's grandparents were born, Fabulous Breakfast was included. Parking in the basement of hotel, large modern room, Great restaurant in the hotel
5 out of 5
by Nick from Roma

Molto bene

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
davvero tutto ok, grazie e alla prossima.
5 out of 5
by Nick from Roma

Molto professionali

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
Ottima organizzazione e professionalità.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
L'hotel ha una posizione centrale, e quindi non ha spazio per il parcheggio davanti l'hotel anche se ha due parcheggi uno interno scomodo nell'ingresso e nell'uscita per via della rampa molto ripida, e l'altro esterno, buona la colazione.
5 out of 5
by Company IT

Molto vicino all'Autostrada

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels
Sono stato bene, camera Ok(pulizia, frigobar, tv, clima etc..), reception molto disponibile e colazione nella norma. Parcheggio a pagamento l'unica nota fuori dal comune. Lo consiglio vivamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2012 on Hotels