Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spain

Nice and quiet, close to promenade and beach.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Most things were very good
Cons: Breakfasts, left a lot to be desired, but you cannot please everyone.
Location: Location very good.
We arrived after ten in the evening and there was only the pool bar open and little choice, so not a good start.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from northern ireland

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and bright
Cons: Food esp breakfast prices at the bar and entertainment which finished at 11pm and really was non existent.
Location: Plenty of shop and returants
So glad I hadn't book for evening meals if the breakfast was anything to go by. Cereal was cheap muck and they had skimmed milk for to put on it uck ii have had better breakfasts in three star hotels. Staff were nice especially RALPH who went the exta mile at reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Tranquil Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great hotel in a good location, a short walk to restaurants, shops and the beach. The hotel is quite as its adults only so it's very easy to relax. Staff were always pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend and stay again if visiting Tenerife in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Helpful staff, love the hotel pool

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The hotel staff helped us to get toothpaste and were really helpful and friendly. I especially love the both of the pool. They are all salty water, just like when you are in the sea. And they are warm enough so it's quite comfortable. Plus they look really pretty at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
had a wonderful time here and will be back again and again . It was just perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location nice and central

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: Mirror above desk
Lovely hotel but needs a mirror above dressing table / desk . Walk to sea front and turn right much nicer restuarants can walk all the way to la caletta lovely spot .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Tranquil hotel in a central position

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The staff, rooms and location.
Cons: Although there is no parking on site there is free parking in the nearby roads.
Location: In between Fanabe and the more upmarket Costa Adeje.
After reading previous reviews decided to try this hotel and were not disappointed. It is adults only so provides a peaceful relaxing setting in a central location between Fanabe and Costa Adeje. We stayed in a standard room overlooking the road, but still quiet on the balcony. The rooms are kept to a lovely standard and the beds are extremely comfortable. There is also a lovely walk-in shower. The sun beds are also of a high standard with a separate cushion, two pool towels are provided and can be changed daily. Plenty of parasols are available too. The staff are un obtrusive but friendly and provide a great service, we stayed bed and breakfast and there was a vast variety of choice, a special mention to the lady who made omelettes pancakes and eggs. Although the hotel was fully booked it never seemed crowded or rushed, I would have no hesitation in going back or recommending it if you want a relaxing holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice and easy

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We have stayed here before and it is still nice and quiet, no children allowed , but the evening entertainment is boring boring and boring, yes most of the occupants are getting on in years but we ain't dead yet. For goodness sake play some happy music not the funereal stuff we've had to listen to this week, that's why nobody hangs around in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Relaxing and comfortable stay

Posted May 28, 2017
The staff were impeccable and professional from start to finish. A welcoming glass of champagne was served on arrival and our room was made available earlier than the 2pm checkin time so we could get comfortable and enjoy the day ahead. The room was a comfortable size and very clean. The breakfast buffet have everything you could wish for. The hotel is situated about 5 mins (walk) from the boulevard of shops and beach. The pool is lovely and peaceful with a bar that offers lunch and snacks. The rooftop pool offers supberb views of the town. I can not fault the hotel in any way and highly recommend this hotel if your looking for some tranquility and indulgence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Very high standard throughout.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Quiet and restful. Location excellent
Cons: Entertainment and reserving of beds
Location: Walking and shopping
Staff excellent esp cleaners and restaurant. Rooms high standard Swimming pools great but reserving of sun beds was very annoying and should be supervised better by staff. Entertainment not well attended