Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very elegant hotel excellent views and syaff

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Staff are very friendly rooms very spacious ...breakfast choice perfect ....Hotel is in excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Five Star Luxury in the best location

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: There was nothing not to like, excellent food, entertainment and customer service was second to none
Location: Ideally situated overlooking the beach, shops and restaurants right on the doorstep.
Couldn’t fault anything about this hotel. From the welcome when we first arrived to the amazing standard of facilities, food and rooms, just perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Superb hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Worth its 5 star rating, fantastic location, service and staff. Was our second stay here and we will be returning as cannot fault the hotel other than to say the evening turn down bed service is a little early, sometimes it was done before we had returned in the afternoon - so around 5pm in the afternoon which we found a little strange but it's not a criticism just an observation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Could do with spending money on some softer pillows and the room we had was rather noisy. Beautiful and clean and pleasant staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
This hotel is in an excellent position near the beach with key card access . The hotel facilities are excellent , rooms spacious , superb restaurant with beautifully cooked food . I would love to go back !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Good quality hotel, staff very helpful, rooms exce

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: recently refurbished
Location: lots of local restaurants and bars
Excellent hotel, good for adults, not much for children to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We had a superior suite with an amazing balcony and huge amount of room. The pool area is probably the nicest we have ever seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great location. Rooms a good size.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Lovely hotel. Good location and buffet breakfast has good selection. Fresh food and clean. Staff attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Beautifully refurbished with attentive staff

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Second visit to this hotel and it didn't disappoint . Fabulous breakfast, superb room and very peaceful . Spa could have done better but maybe I'm just being fussy. If you like english tea ( as I do) then take your own travel kettle as they aren't provided as standard. Staff we're extremely helpful and very impressed that the survey we were asked to complete was followed up within 24 hours!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High quality stay in Cosat Adeje

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Amazing breakfast. Fabolous location for strolling to beach and close by restaurants
Great location with high class environment. Highly recommended