Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in city center & close to the beach

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was super clean (all in white), the bed and linen was super comfortable and the AC worked perfectly. Great restaurant on the bottom floor.
The staff was super friendly and extremely helpful. Most interactions were with Christina who took care of all of our requests. She took time to explain and also show us on the map where the best restaurants and beaches were located. It turned out that the hotel is perfectly located on a plaza in the city center with walking distance to everything. The beach was only 2 min away which made it a perfect vacation.
5 out of 5
by Rick from Vancouver, Canada

Overnighting in Sitges a must when in Barcelona

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Were only there for one night but very much enjoyed the room. The hotel was in the heart of town which made it easy to get around. Unfortunately, the manager suggested we book directly through the hotel Web site because the room costs more then the sale price we got through Hotels.com. Didn't think this is something he should be bringing up with the guest. Although he agreed to honour the reservation the guilt on the guest is unnecessary. That aside the hotel was exceptional. Free cocktail for guests checking in :^)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Moderate luxe

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Luxe but let down a tad in simple areas: cheap iron/board, staffs v poor English, attention to detail needs to expand to things like free water bottles in room daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay - right in the center of the action

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Staff are accommodating and friendly; rooms are modern and luxurious.
4 out of 5
by Charbel from Canada

Cute boutique hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good boutique hotel, great location (beach and night life) with friendly staff. Bed not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot in a great area.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Located a block from the beach in a busy nightlife area. The included breakfast was great and the dinner at the restaurant at night was fantastic. would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by johnnie

NICE

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
NICE
5 out of 5
by Kerry from ZH

Great small hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very glad that this is the hotel I selected for Sitges. It looked in much better condition than the run down premises near by. The design was great and the rooms very bright and airy. It is in the centre so naturally you can expect some noise from the bars/restaurants. I would definately go back. Also I ate there for lunch and very good Spanish food compared to what I had elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Danny from USA

Upgrade your beds

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great stylish boutique hotel. Friendly service, great location. My only complaint was an uncomfortable bed & foam pillows.