Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Scotland

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Antonio the owner could not have been more helpful with excellent food recommendations, advice on travel to Barcelona, and a self-service bar area - great idea!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 2, 2016
I stayed here on business when I needed to be in Barcelona for a week in February. I wanted to be out of the city and this guest house was perfect; about 10 minutes' walk to the railway station then 20-25 minutes by train to Barcelona (around EUR2.50 per journey if you buy a ten-journey carnet for 3 zones). Sitges itself is a lovely small town too - with a lot going on and lots of beaches. The guest house is large and spacious; the room was fantastic - a balcony, large bathroom, great bed, little fridge. All very clean - and a great shower. Antonio is a good host too. There is a terrace outside and a bar - you can help yourself to drinks and put the money in a box. I thoroughly recommend this place to stay if you want to be in Sitges or to visit Barcelona or other places. The public transport systems work very well.
5 out of 5
by David from Barcelona

Great getaway!

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely affordable guesthouse with a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Stockholm

Familjärt litet hotell

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fint och trevligt litet hotell med supertrevlig ägare. Bra service, rent och fint. Bra läge nära centrum o stranden. Vid trafikerad gata så lite störande
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, welcoming guesthouse

Posted Jul 14, 2015
A lovely stay at this charming guesthouse. The hotel is quiet, peaceful, and secure. It's moments from the beach, bars, and train station. My room was immaculate, and large. Antonio is a kind and helpful host, personally welcoming all the guests, and nothing was too much bother. The range thoughtful touches were great, such as parasols for the beach and an honesty bar for midnight snacking. I wasn't bothered by the lack of air-conditioning, thanks to a massive ceiling fan right above the bed. It was good value for money and I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel para estar como en casa

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Todo en general, primordiando el trato personalizado que te otorga el propietario del hotel.
Cons: Disponer de aire acondicionado, los ventiladores en las habitaciones no consiguieron paliar el fuerte calor que se sufrió en nuestra estancia en Julio
Location: Sitges es único por su entorno y actividades. Destacando su ambiente nocturno, lleno de vida y color.
Antinio's House no es un Hotel al uso. Es más que un Hotel situado en la bella población de Sitges. El trato humano que proporciona tu propietario (Antonio) otorga al viajero una experiencia fuera de lo normal. Es cordial, se preocupa de cada detalle de tu estancia y te hace sentir con toda libertad, como si estuvieras en tu propia casa.
5 out of 5
by Natalie from Varennes ,Canada

Beau séjour a Sitges

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été accueillis comme des amis! Merci Antonio!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

perfect place to stay in sitges

Posted May 28, 2015
We absolutely loved our stay at antonios and would recommend it over and over again. Antonio was warm and welcoming and the house and took were in totally perfect, clean and renovated state. We had such a wonderful experience!
4 out of 5
by Alison from Wishaw

Perfect stop over

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very well sited small hotel with parking available on the roads around it, and an easy walkable distance into the old town. The hotel owner is so friendly and supplied us with very useful information and maps of where to visit in our short one night stay. Breakfast choice was massive , and wifi available too. A great comfortable stop off for us on route to the airport at Barcelona to catch an early flight home.
4 out of 5
by Edson from Barcelona

lugar tranquilo para relajarte

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
En mi caso fue un viaje de negocios per me di cuenta que el lugar es muy bueno para relajarse plenamente. Antonio es una persona muy amable y realment te hace sentir en casa.