Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Genevieve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Cannes

Great location

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for beach and shops perfect for a family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre à éviter, car on dort mal à cause du bruit

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre qui donne sur la rue. Trop de bruit de jour comme de nuit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appart hotel Calella.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour agréable la chambre était très confortable et spacieuse en centre ville. la coin cuisine convivial. Une très jolie terrasse aménagée, en toiture, avec vue imprenable sur la ville et le paysage alentour. Spa dans la chambre;
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel for our family

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Nice area and pleasant staff
Cons: WiFi access
We had a pleasant stay at Neptuno. The area was lovely and very accessible to the beach and walking avenues along the beach. Shopping and restaurants are nearby. We felt safe during our visit and the hotel staff were very accommodating. Our one issue was the poor internet access. Normally this wouldn't be an issue but we needed it for planning our trip and the Wifi was poor even though they have numerous hotspots.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Town centre hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Excellent position great staff can be very noisy gets a lot of foriegn teenagers really rowdy at night in september
4 out of 5
by Laetitia from la rochelle

Satisfaisant

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné 4 nuits à l'apparthotel. l'appartement était très propre. Draps et serviettes fournis. Les serviettes ont étaient changés le 2e jour et les poubelles vidées.La salle de bain possédait une baignoire balneo. La literie était convenable.l'immeuble est assez bruyant, mal insonorisé. Petite déception concernant le personnel qui ne parlait pas bien français, nous avons eu quelques difficultés pour se comprendre.
4 out of 5
by jean-yves from Saint crepin

Calella.

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Citue en plein quartier historique, hôtel tres bien place. Mais ne pas oublier que la réception ferme à 18h.
5 out of 5
by family from Manchester

excellent stay

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a great spot. Breakfast good, we ate there twice in the evenings and both times we enjoyed it. We had a two bedroom apartment which was lovely and clean but slight criticism would be no drawers in bedrooms and no mirrors. Only mirror was in bathroom which was a nuisance when getting ready to go out in the evenings. Would definitely stay there again though and thoroughly enjoyed our stay