Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Dreadful Apartments miles away from town centre.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The instructions to go to another Hotel first to collect the keys which were not provided. Staff at both Hotel's extremely surly and unhelful.
Location: Not a good location at least a half an hour walk from the centre of Sitges.
We arrived at the apartments at around 10.45pm on 5 September 2015 having got a taxi from the airport at a cost of around 72.00 Euros. The taxi dropped us off outside the locked gates of the apartments, which were in a quiet residential street at least half an hours walk from the main centre of Sitges. After the taxi had gone we noticed a sign by the locked gates telling us we had to go to a different Sunway Hotel to get our the keys. We had no idea where this other Hotel was and this was not mentioned in any of the previous paperwork received. Another group who were from Barcelona for the weekend arrived and had also not been told to go to this other Hotel, so they immediatley cancelled and went to find somewhere else to stay. However, we had paid in full up front. Eventually another guest came out of the locked gates and assisted us with phoning another taxi so that we could go to the other Hotel which was around 3 Kilometres away from where we were staying. The porter at the apartments was extremely unhelpful. The receptionist at the other Hotel simply told us that the instructions to go there first should have been in the paperwork, however they were not!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stefaan from Lille

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
appartement bien situé et pratique. Assez d 'espace. Par contre on reçoit une petite serviette de douche pour toute la semaine et aucun changement de drap. Ce qui es inacceptable.
4 out of 5
by Victor M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

appartamento carino con terrazza vicino al mare

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Cons: aria condizionata
4 amici, apprtamento carino, zona tranquilla vicino al mare
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely little apartments

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely apartments in a lovely area. Quiet and very pleasant. Couldn't have asked for anything more apart from air con would have been welcome. Very clean, spacious, kitchen fully equipped. We stayed in a ground floor apartment which was great as our sliding doors opened onto a patio and grass area (seemed to us like a private garden! Ha) The thing that lets it down a little is the fact you have to pick up the keys at the far end of the seafront. Only a 15-20min walk...in the summer heat however with suitcases, not ideal. Pool is fab and accompanied with a mini-market on site. Town centre is 15min walk and 5min walk to beach. Would defiantly stay here again. Price it's great also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolton Lancashire GB

Apartamentos Sunway Atlanta

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The complex is located inside a high wall and locked gate giving a feeling of security and above all is excellent value for money.
Cons: A washing machine would have been useful
Location: Only a few minutes walk to a superb beach
Entry to the complex is by locked gate so visitors need to be aware of a 45 min walk (both ways) to reception to collect the keys on arrival. This would be important to remember for families or parties with a lot of luggage! We were fortunate to have ground floor accommodation with patio doors leading onto a well maintained lawn. Despite posting opening times we didn't manage to find the shop open during our two week stay, and the nearest supermarket is in the town approx 20 min walk away. A washing machine would have been useful. Access to one of the many beaches however is only a few minutes walk away and only looked busy at the weekends (end of June/beginning of July) and bathing is very safe with lifeguards in attendance most days. We liked the absence of 'English' pubs and restaurants although most menus had a translation.
4 out of 5
by Nicolas

Bon rapport Qualité/Prix

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comme les autres résidences Sunway sur Sitges, Atlanta est un bon compromis qualité/prix : appartement propre, correct. Situés à une dizaine de min à pieds du centre, au calme. Le wifi fonctionne plutôt correctement. Points négatifs : isolation entre les apparts, selon les voisins, cela peut être bruyants, la TV peut être changé ou retirés (peu de chaines francaises et réception pourrie). Peut etre essayer les résidences Sunway Tara ou San Jordi qui sont plus petites et donc suceptibles d'être moins bruyante. Globalement, au final, de très bonnes vacances à Sitges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gerne wieder

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Gut gelegenes geräumiges Apartment, nur 5min vom Strand. Eigentlich gut ausgestattet, aber bei Ankunft kein Toilettenpapier. Schöner Balkon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Vacances