Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Great all inclusive experience

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I stayed at this hotel with a group of friends for 4 nights. We had a regular suite which was very comfortable and suitable for our needs. The hotel is close to Santa Susanna train station and a few minutes walk from the beach. The local area has a few supermarkets and souvenir shops but unless you fancy a day trip or a swim in the sea there's very little reason to leave the hotel! The all inclusive deal is excellent for drinks, with only really champagne off the menu. The food was generally very good. As a vegetarian there were not often "mains" available except for pasta, but the salad bar was excellent and there was a good assortment of sides to ensure I never felt I was missing out. The staff were all wonderful and very accommodating and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel, prima gelegen

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Heerlijk eten
Cons: Het lijkt vlakbij het strand te liggen. Maar het is toch nog een eindje gelopen omdat je onder het spoor door moet
Location: Vlakbij centrum van Santa Susanna. Altijd live muziek, kraampjes. Allerlei vertier
Goed hotel, prima gelegen. Mooie kamers, vriendelijk personeel en voortreffelijk eten
4 out of 5
by denis

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
séjour agréable et repas de bonne qualité et varié ,rien à redire.
5 out of 5
by stéphane from cambo les bains

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
la formule tout inclus est excellente.
4 out of 5
by mialhe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erg gastvriendelijk hotel vlakbij strand

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Zie boven. Het hotel ligt naast cafe Jerommeke, Nederlandstalig dus voor de liefhebbers broodje kroket.
Location: Santa Susanna is klein tov Lloret of Blanes, maar voor ons prettig. Het treintje is leuk om even een rondtour te krijgen. Looproutes zijn goed te doen
We hadden halfpension. Geweldig eten. Elke dag een feestje. Genoeg variatie. Zwembad vond ik nog te koud, maar in het Aquahotel 300 meter verderop mochten we met korting zwemmen. Erg fijn zwembad met saunafaciliteiten. Rond 13.30 (lunchtijd voor volpension gasten) was daar niks te doen, dus een zwembad voor onszelf. Na 18 kindervrij zwemmen. Avondentertainment was wisselend. Soms geweldig, soms matig. Maar smaken verschillen. Animatie is leuk. Leuke mensen, genoeg programma. Maar weinig gebruik van gemaakt, want ik ga liever richting strand of iets doen.
5 out of 5
by Thierry from Thiers

Très bon hôtel. Toujours conquis. A conseiller

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Vacances de repos principalement
5 out of 5
by florence from La Roquebrussanne

génial à vite découvrir

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT séjour cela fait 10 ans que nous revenons au même hôtel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

week end reposant

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
idéal pour aller faire du shopping ou visiter barcelone.gare à proximité
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
pour la chambre literie mauvaise et salle de bain plafond tache .pour le resto ''mauvaise cuisine a revoir ""