Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
We had transfer from girona airport which was great, taken from Expedia website for 20 euros round-trip. Excellent food, we had breakfast and dinner with lots of choices of food and very well coocked. Excellent spa - 7 euros a day for spa, but very nice pool with salted water plus 2 saunas and 4 different jacuzzi. We had free wireless in rooms top floor with excellent speed and sea view. Transfer to PortAventura, transfer to Barcelona matches, lots of activities to chose from, 50 metres bike rental center, lots of restaurants around the city, near by shopping center, with carrefour and a few clothes shop, 10 minutes walk. Train station with direct connection to Sagrada Famillia in 200 m distance from the hotel. We went in mid October so we didn't use the outdoor pool as the water was to cold for us, not for the Norwegians though. Air con in the rooms, everyday cleaning. Table tennis and pool tables, plus others. Excelent choice. Only think I could suggest is to change the pillows with more soft ones.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Propre personnel serviable

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Beaucoup de petit bazar à bon prix le calme du quartier et parfait pour se relaxé inconvénient le regard persans et insistant des habitants
La chambre et propre l'hôtel également le spa un peut moin le restaurant très bon beaucoup de choix je conseille cette hôtel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porthcawl UK

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We'd booked a premier room and were a bit disappointed as there was no kettle to have tea and coffee and the bed and pillow were very hard. The hotel was good but the food was average - very poor on vegetables and the only non sweet cereal were cornflakes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north east

Spacious comfortable friendly hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excellent value for money, food choice and quality amazing. Pool and sunbed area excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Msk, Ru

Nice and clean hotel with good service

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean rooms with soft comfortable beds, very nice eatings, big pool but not close to the sea. Place is not noisy so you can sleap well. It will be very good solution for family with children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Mooie hotel..met vriendelijke personeel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We hebben echt genoten, lekker ontbeten..en het personeel is behulpzaam .We hebben ook lekker gezwommen. We komen zeker weer terug in dit hotel als we naar Santana Susanne komen.We hebben heerlijk geslapen . De kamer was heel netjes .We hebben ook van de rust genoten ..want de kamer was niet gehorig...In woord het was een geweldige ervaring
5 out of 5
by benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jean-Luc

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bar et restaurants : - Personnel antipathique, doses et prix français des alcools. - Que des demies-bouteilles d'eau à table... - Buffet international , trop peu de spécialités espagnoles. Animation : - Personnel super sympa qui s'occupe très bien des enfants avec les faibles moyens à leur disposition ( 1 carabine pour tout l’hôtel par exemple) En gros, usine à touristes , descendre dans le sud ou aller dans les terres..
5 out of 5
by Nassim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christophe from NICE

Bonne semaine en famille

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Semaine de vacance en famille en demi pension Chambre très agréable Buffet du soir assez bon et diversifié Déjeuner du matin franchement à oublier Les spectacles du soir étaient fantastiques