Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Aust

close to beach

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: close to beach, good buffet breakfast, restaurant has been refurbished, air con. Con: hotel very dated, there is a safe in the room but the lock for the safe you have to rent for a week, the pictures on the web are not an accurate reflection of the hotel eg the pool has changed, you have to pay for the airport shuttle which isn't clear on the web. In a nutshell everything costs extra at thi hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good choice for a family vacation

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I had a positive experience with this hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Shower was a bit old school. Free breakfast and dinner were included and had a large food choice. Hotel staff was very helpful, each evening at 10 pm there were shows such as flamenco, live music and etc. Hotel is less than 5 minutes away from the beach and is located in a pretty quite neighborhood. If you are interested in a busy night life then it might not be the right choice for you since there is not much to do after dark. There are couple discos withing 10 minute walking radius, but we didn't see much people around them and didn't want to pay a big entree fee, so I can't comment on that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to amenities

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Excellent for commuting went to Barcelona and Lloret der Mar by train.
4 out of 5
by PAULINE from LYON

De belles vacances en famille

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel à l'ambiance familiale! Petite déception quant au service (et serveurs !) au bar et au snack de la piscine, pas toujours disponibles et agréable. A part cela, hôtel très bien, proche de la plage et des commerces, avec des piscines accessibles et spacieuses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chauny

Hôtel chic et convivial

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Nous avons bien aimé la restauration pour sa variété et la quantité très estimable . Les piscines sont très bien . Il manque juste la communication en langue française .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice hotel a few minutes walk to beach. Great for people who like loud music during the day by the pool. Quiet in the evenings. Nice food and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by bruno from grasse

VACANCES FAMILIALES

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
vacances en famille avec un enfant. cela fait la 3ème fois que l'on passe des vacances dans cet hôtel. le personnel est accueillant et très informant. par contre les activités sont en nette régression par rapport à notre 1er séjour (peu d'activités proposées ou pas). la chambre donnant sur la piscine était très agréable comme toujours. le buffet restaurant assez convenable. le parking toujours gratuit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comme depuis plusieurs années un séjour de 15 jour

Posted Jul 5, 2016
depuis quelques années nous avons choisi de passer 15 jrs dans cet hotel a proximité de la plage et des commerces nous avons remarqué cette année un changement au niveau de l'ambiance , des animations, des soirées . Nous signalons également une baisse de qualité au niveau des menus et plats proposés sur le buffet vraiment significative. Nous avons appris que des travaux de rénovation étaient en rpévision cet automne, aussi nous verrons si l'année prochaine nous réserverons dans cet établissement. Insonorisation à revoir ainsi que la literie....
3 out of 5
by Indridi from Iceland

Good hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, good garden, good staff. The rooms needs a bit upgrade as TV (are small 14" tube's)
4 out of 5
by ANDREI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels