Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spa hotel, close to beach.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overall this was a great hotel. Beds were comfortable, clean rooms, helpful staff, fabulous breakfast with cereals, meats, cheeses, toast, cakes and pastries. The thermal spa circuit is lovely and relaxing. I recommend the aromatherapy massage. A couple of things. When we arrived, our bed was made up for a couple, but the room booked was for 2 individual beds. The covers were such that we couldn't separate them. The hotel told us that it would need to wait until morning for housekeeping to sort it. That was very bad service and poor checking on the part of the housekeeping Manager. I would double check with the hotel beforehand if you want separate beds. Also, we were very excited about using the Sky Bar. It's only 'open' at the weekends and on the Saturday there was a party on in the downstairs bar so they didn't have enough staff for upstairs in the Sky Bar. Really disappointing. So we never got into it at all. Overall a really enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish hotel and amazing view from sky bar

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, and very friendly staff. Spa is amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Sitges Getaway

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with a very nice roof top pool and bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lichfield, UK

Beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Great rooms, great location, good wifi. Lovely Skybar for a very chic and cool late night drink
Wanted to try this relatively new hotel and was not disappointed. Staff were friendly, facilities were clean, modern and classy. Location is close to the beach and the centre of Sitges but just far out enough to be quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to beach, great service, not overly priced

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel is lovely as are the rooms. There's a spa which is €15 extra to use. The Sky Bar on the roof has lovely views. But there's quite a bit I think they could improve on. Breakfast is only served until 10.30. Normally fine but people tend to stay out later in Sitges so they might want to think about making it available until noon. The Sky Bar has a full service kitchen but in the day they only serve cold tapas snacks. The tomato bread is delicious but they would benefit from having more choices or at least sandwiches on the menu in the day. The pool is small but perfect for a dip to cool off. There are only 8 loungers and none have shade. The loungers look nice but are hard wood and not really comfortable. There's plenty of table seating in the shade but the views aren't quite as good as those nearer the sides in the sun. The €15 for the spa is worth it, just about. There's a floatation pool, jacuzzi, and pleanty of other jets of water. Sauna, steam room and hot chairs. Massages and treatments are a reasonable price - €70 for a 50min massage. Mine was good but not the best I've ever had. The decor is probably due a touch up in the next year or so even though it's all kept very clean and tidy. Overall, a lovely place to spoil yourself for a week.
5 out of 5
by David from Long Beach, CA

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
A short stay, but really loved this hotel. We didn't have a chance to visit the spa in the hotel so can't provide comments on the spa. The rooftop pool and restaurant are beautiful with great views of the area.
5 out of 5
by Oliver from Canada

Great stay with amazing rooftop pool

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The service at the hotel was great. The rooms are nice and the beds are comfy. The hotel is perfectly located about a block from the beach and about a 10 minute walk to the old town. The free wifi was good but didn’t work that great on the rooftop patio by the pool. The very reasonable priced (8€) breakfast was great. The outstanding roof top pool and bar is what sets this place apart from other hotels in Sitges. The views are stunning and it was nice to be able to escape from the beach and lounge at the hotel with some food and a drink in hand. One recommendation is to put out a few more lounge chairs near the pool. It would also be nice to have some umbrellas near the lounge chairs so that we can escape from the strong sun without having to move to the area by the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY, USA

Great location; amazing rooftop lounge & pool

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Orbitz
This was my first time in Sitges and I had a great experience with this hotel. The location is fantastic – it’s very close to the beach and it’s very close to the bars & nightlife (without being directly in the middle of all the craziness). The hotel has an incredible rooftop pool and lounge, with amazing views – the pool is a bit small but it’s perfectly fine. The staff is very friendly & trustworthy and they took good care of us. I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by James from London

I'll be going back

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
When I go back to Sitges I don't think I'll stay anywhere else. The roof top pool is amazing, rooms are spacious & high quality. My only complaint is that the WIFI was slow & kept losing connection.
1 out of 5
by Anthony from London

Flashy and badly run

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointing hotel. Black mould round ceiling in bathroom. Brown water coming out of taps. NO TEA available in hotel for two days! Crockery chipped, dirty cutlery. Breakfast buffet put out once at 7.00am and dried up. Superficially flashy hotel in need of efficient and effective management. Terrible experience and will never visit again!