Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lichfield, UK

Beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Great rooms, great location, good wifi. Lovely Skybar for a very chic and cool late night drink
Wanted to try this relatively new hotel and was not disappointed. Staff were friendly, facilities were clean, modern and classy. Location is close to the beach and the centre of Sitges but just far out enough to be quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to beach, great service, not overly priced

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel is lovely as are the rooms. There's a spa which is €15 extra to use. The Sky Bar on the roof has lovely views. But there's quite a bit I think they could improve on. Breakfast is only served until 10.30. Normally fine but people tend to stay out later in Sitges so they might want to think about making it available until noon. The Sky Bar has a full service kitchen but in the day they only serve cold tapas snacks. The tomato bread is delicious but they would benefit from having more choices or at least sandwiches on the menu in the day. The pool is small but perfect for a dip to cool off. There are only 8 loungers and none have shade. The loungers look nice but are hard wood and not really comfortable. There's plenty of table seating in the shade but the views aren't quite as good as those nearer the sides in the sun. The €15 for the spa is worth it, just about. There's a floatation pool, jacuzzi, and pleanty of other jets of water. Sauna, steam room and hot chairs. Massages and treatments are a reasonable price - €70 for a 50min massage. Mine was good but not the best I've ever had. The decor is probably due a touch up in the next year or so even though it's all kept very clean and tidy. Overall, a lovely place to spoil yourself for a week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Lyxigt spahotell nära stranden

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I år återvände vi till vårt favorithotell i Sitges! Superläge med nära till både till stranden och nöjesliv. Stora, fräscha lyxiga rum med de bästa sängarna vi hittills testat i Sitges efter många års resor. Jättefin lobby, trevlig och serviceinriktad personal, lyxig och stor takterass med utsikt över hela stan där man kan sola vid polen, äta något lätt eller ta en drink. Häftig spaavdelning och gym i källaren. Vi testade massagebehandling som var helt ok och avslappnande. Återvänder gärna igen till detta hotell!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles modernes Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Großartige Zeit, die Suiten sind ein Traum, dachterrasse ist klasse. Wir fahren wieder hin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien placé

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Le sky bar. L'emplacement
Cons: Chasser les odeurs des chambres. Améliorer les finitions : papier peint douche etc
Location: La ville!
Chambre sympa mais avec odeur de cigarette. Douche qui fuit...À ce prix ce n'est pas acceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel 4 étoiles face à la plage

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nous y séjournons chaque année personnel accueillant qui parle francais
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middle East

Average Hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Friendly Staff, Great Location, Modern furniture, nice shower. Additional charges to access to the SPA (Sauna, indoor pool...) Very dusty room (cleaned the second day, after asking for it) Small room (Hard to open 2 large luggage in a double room) You cannot open the window. No news channels in English, even euronews in in Spanish. There IS NOT a "do not disturb sign", House keeping kept entering every morning on us. Even if the room was made in the morning they come again by mistake in the afternoon. (A total mess up)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Once great hotel, lost its edge

Posted May 26, 2016
Compared to previous years, the customer service let's it down. Roof top bar shut. Almost no drinks or food service. Run to the convenience of staff not guests. First room no air con or phone working. Though they did move us. No late check out despite prior request and hotel not full. Expect and pay for more. Will try elsewhere next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Peaceful & quiet on a night.
Cons: Not much choice at breakfast. High price for services & facilities, unless you regularly use the gym & spa.
Very peaceful hotel. Modern rooms , OK beds & facilities. Hot water took 5 minutes to come out of the shower. Other than that everything works.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

GREAT hotel, great location.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Design, Spa, Roof Top, Location, Helpful staff
Next time I'm in Sitges I'm going to stay here and not even look at other options