Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Lyxigt spahotell nära stranden

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I år återvände vi till vårt favorithotell i Sitges! Superläge med nära till både till stranden och nöjesliv. Stora, fräscha lyxiga rum med de bästa sängarna vi hittills testat i Sitges efter många års resor. Jättefin lobby, trevlig och serviceinriktad personal, lyxig och stor takterass med utsikt över hela stan där man kan sola vid polen, äta något lätt eller ta en drink. Häftig spaavdelning och gym i källaren. Vi testade massagebehandling som var helt ok och avslappnande. Återvänder gärna igen till detta hotell!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles modernes Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Großartige Zeit, die Suiten sind ein Traum, dachterrasse ist klasse. Wir fahren wieder hin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien placé

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Le sky bar. L'emplacement
Cons: Chasser les odeurs des chambres. Améliorer les finitions : papier peint douche etc
Location: La ville!
Chambre sympa mais avec odeur de cigarette. Douche qui fuit...À ce prix ce n'est pas acceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel 4 étoiles face à la plage

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nous y séjournons chaque année personnel accueillant qui parle francais
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middle East

Average Hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Friendly Staff, Great Location, Modern furniture, nice shower. Additional charges to access to the SPA (Sauna, indoor pool...) Very dusty room (cleaned the second day, after asking for it) Small room (Hard to open 2 large luggage in a double room) You cannot open the window. No news channels in English, even euronews in in Spanish. There IS NOT a "do not disturb sign", House keeping kept entering every morning on us. Even if the room was made in the morning they come again by mistake in the afternoon. (A total mess up)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Once great hotel, lost its edge

Posted May 26, 2016
Compared to previous years, the customer service let's it down. Roof top bar shut. Almost no drinks or food service. Run to the convenience of staff not guests. First room no air con or phone working. Though they did move us. No late check out despite prior request and hotel not full. Expect and pay for more. Will try elsewhere next time.
5 out of 5
by John from London

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second time staying in this hotel. Excellent location, trendy decor, very good buffet breakfast. Only problem was that outdoor pool was closed during some of our stay. Service was excellent - in particular the reception staff were excellent in helping us speedily when we had left some items behind in room.
5 out of 5
by MIN TAE from 대한민국

Sea view 추천 그렇지 않으면 음.~

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Sea View라면 가격 대비 좋아요 하지만 그렇지 않다면 답답해요
4 out of 5
by Vic.

Holiday

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Ebookers
A nice hotel in a great location and very close to the centre and beach, but quiet at night. Good facilities i especially like the thermal pools and spa. Good quality furnishings in the rooms and comfortable beds, could do with towel rails in bathrooms as there is nowhere to hang a wet towel. friendly and helpful staff. Breakfasts were very good and plenty of choice. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.