Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Stayed for 3 lovely days. Could not find fault with anything. Good location near with beach over the road. Our room looked over the marina and lots of restaurants to choose from there. Quiet hotel at night. Nice pool area and not too busy. Pleasant walk to Sitges along the coastal path. Rooms were comfortable and in good decoration and clean. Breakfast had variety. Staff on reception were very friendly and helpful. Lots of art all over the hotel and wonderful lobby with water feature and glass lift.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas, USA

Muy buen hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Muy buen hotel. Excelente ubicación. Playa a unos paso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West sussex

Relax,relax, relax

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: big rooms
Cons: art was a bit too "adult"
Location: beach, boatsetc to hire, nudist beach close by.
A relaxing experience by the sea witha fine pool and nearby beach, 20 minute stroll to main town by coast path. when can I goback please?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Very spacious room with nice sea view, location was very peaceful
Location: It is a bit of a walk into the main part of the town but it is right next to the Port which is really nice and has plenty of excellent restaurants
We stayed here 3 nights and really enjoyed it. Hotel was extremely comfortable and in a nice peaceful location.
4 out of 5
by victoria from New York

Recepcionist not in the mood

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK but we went with our dog and they complained about us not calling to say anything about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aspen, Co

Great quiet location...beautiful!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Quality!!! Helpful staff...
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great restaurants!
Wonderful experience and great contrast to Barcelona..
4 out of 5
by Thomas from 63165 Mühlheim

Nice Trip

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nette Leute dort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Unique hotel in the Port area with sea cove

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Unique and extremely friendly
Cons: Perfect, wouldn't change anything
Location: Walk to Sitges town centre, great restaurants and bars. Small cove beaches with surfing and paddle board facilities.
Super friendly hotel who's went out of their way to make our stay perfect. Excellent breakfast with possibility to dine el fresco if desired. Fantastic collection of art work with a free guided tour booked at reception
4 out of 5
by Niclas from Lidingö

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Mejlade hotellet två gånger om dom kunde hjälpa mig att förboka transport från flygplatsen till hotellet eftersom jag var i tidsnöd. Fick Varken svar eller hjälp med det.
4 out of 5
by Derek from Wuhan

Sitges 2015

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, close to the Port, which has many restaurants. Longish, although pleasant, walk to Sitges (about 20-25 minutes). Did not eat at the restaurant so can't comment. 2 minutes walk to the beach.