Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jean

Happiness is the Alhambra Hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely Hotel very friendly staff. Food was second to none as we were on half board and plenty of choice.Entertainment in evening really good but we saw same groups three times in 11 days. Could be cause its end of season but having said that the groups were good but third time round we knew what was coming next. The surrounding area has good restaurants and bars close by and also the little train that takes you into the mountains. Just one downside train station is a good walk away but pleasant past shops and bars. Trips from Hotel cost same as ticket office which was excellent and good breakfast provided for early start. Next year we will be going here again no doubt.
5 out of 5
by Zbigniew

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Świetny hotel o ile jesteśmy zakwaterowani w głównym budynku. Warto o to poprosić przy rezerwacji, ponieważ aneks jest w gorszym stanie. Jedzenie super, obsługa też.
4 out of 5
by Ion Nicolae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK, Essex

No complaints at all, great value!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Food good considering the package price, location and evening entertainment.
Cons: check out time of 10am is very early, but ok.
Location: great location middle of the strip of hotels
I've stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years, most recently found that it has had a few updates & changes, all good and very much needed in the restaurant, very spacious and clean in appearance, food was really good and great value for the price we paid for full board. Hotel is probably about the best for evening entertainment, but because of this you need to get a table outside early as it gets busy weekends with live music. If I had to complain about anything at all it would be the evening meal slot of 19:00-19:45 which was early and a very tight slot, not sure if this was rigid and for the purpose of staggering the meal times, but have to say it didn't really cause any problems, overall you cannot really fault this hotel especially for the money paid, a true bargain!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Very nice

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Easy check in , excellent room , we were half board and found a good choice of meals entertainment was really good for both adults & children
5 out of 5
by Floor from Dordrecht

genieten in hotel Alhambra

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Alhambra was een aangename verrassing: mooie kamer, goede service, lekker ontbijt en diner in de vorm van een buffet met ruime keus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Satisfesant mais peut mieu faire

Posted Jul 27, 2014
A notre arrivee notre chambre n'etais pas disponible suite a soit disant un degat des eaux .. Nous avons donc ete conduit dans l'hotel juste a coter qui n'etais pas aussi bien ! Forte heureusement le lendemain nous avons ete tres bien reclasser dans une belle chambre avec belle vue et la location du frigo nous a ete offert pour.toute la semaine. Hotel sympa , propre , animer , nourriture bonne , personnel souriant et serviable. Seul bemol , au repas l'eau n'y l'alcool n'est compris dans la formule pension complete ....??? L'hotel est bruyant la nuit et le parking n'est pas securise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted May 14, 2014
Cons: La télé est très petite et placée beaucoup trop haute. Sinon très bien
Location: Peu d'activités dans le quartier, quelques magasins et restaurants. Une semaine peut paraitre longue
Bon rapport qualité prix, le personnel est attentif, la chambre est propre et agréable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontenay

Hotel alhambra santa susanna

Posted Aug 7, 2010 on Hotels
Excellent rapport qualité prix station touristique hotel très bien situé. Ambiance festive jusqu'à minuit puis silence jusqu'au matin. Très propre, personnel très sympathique, nourriture très bonne. Gym du matin très basique accessible à personne pas ou peu entrainées. Un peu ennuyeux pour sportifs. Piscine, transts agréables. A recommander sans hésiter, avec ou sans enfant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pau

Hotel Alhambra, Santa susanna: très agréable

Posted Jun 26, 2010 on Hotels
Le personnel est très gentil; les enfants et moi avons apprécié la proximité avec la plage et la gare, les services, le mini club avec 2 animatrices adorables (ils ont adoré le "mini disco" tous les soirs, rien que pour eux). Concert différent tous les soirs, possibilité de danser! Piscine sympa mais un peu froide! Possibilité d'acheter des billets pour divers parcs et autres visites. Cependant, 1 petit bémol: sa situation par rapport à la route assez passante (beaucoup de cars qui récupèrent les touristes), donc un peu bruyante par moment. J'avoue j'ai un peu râler le matin à cause des voisins et des portes qui claquent, mais bon, si on veut la vraie tranquilité, on loue un gîte perdu au fin fond de la cambrousse! Perso, le bruit de la musique ne nous a pas dérangé pour dormir. (cf un avis lu ). Pour résumer, si je repars à Sta susanna, c'est clair que je choisirai cet hôtel, pour l'accueil, la gentillesse du personnel et pour tout ce qui est propoé (pour les grands et les petits). Ah, j'oubliais: ne parlant pas un mot d'espagnol, heureusement que je parlais anglais! Très peu au sein du peronnel parlait français! Mais bon, on se débrouille!