Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but plain......

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very plain hotel in an excellent location. 4 stars???? I don't think even close, however it is a 5 star location. Service okay. Breakfast very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First timer in this hotel.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Central location, quiet, good and varied breakfast selection. Best rooms with a sea view, all had nice balconies.
Cons: Try as I might I couldn't get the air con to go cooler as the room got quite warm.
Location: On the beachfront,close to all amenities. Taxi rank over the road.
Very nice room with balcony overlooking the seafront. Quiet time of the year for Sitges but the weather for the most part was still good. Easy and quick check in. Just a short walk to the town centre so well placed to take advantage of the many restaurants and bars close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel any time of the year

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 5 nights out of season, hotel was great. Huge buffet breakfast, great location. There is a small but well kitted out gym and the location is great. Would love to come back in the summer and use the pool. The price was good and even though I didn't have a sea view I could see the church and hills of sitges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great location in Sitges with beautiful ocean view

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: There are many restaurants within walking distance to the hotel.
This location is right across the street from the beach as no hotels are directly on the beach. It is within walking distance of everything and they have bikes to rent if you want to go a bit further. We kept our sliding glass door open every night to listen to the ocean. Compared to other hotels our balcony was big enough to have a table and two chairs as well as a lounge chair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Free upgrade. Nice staff. Parking expensive. Good view of beach. Nice downstairs but rooms are out of date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol uk

Great hotel and location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Sea view, location, pool and breakfast
Cons: Sound proofing between rooms is not great, but no worse than many hotels
Amazing hotel with great location next to beach. Nice pool and small gym. Great breakfast. Lovely balcony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pleasant hotel. Some rooms upgraded, some not. Great ocean view and nice balcony. Shower a little tricky to manage. Really enjoyed the excellent breakfast buffet (not included in room price). Right across from gay beach and easy walk to everything. Staff was a little indifferent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location ,pool , restaurant
Cons: .
Perfect location ,just out of the hassle but close enough just across from the beach , staff were very friendly and professional , actually they were excellent .
3 out of 5
by JAMES from London

Average hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok, clean and helpful staff. Only problem was the bed. The mattress was work out and we could feel springs through the bedding.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels