Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
I warmly recommend this family owned hotel primarily for the attentive and laid back staff who were always very helpful.Lovely buffet breakfast.The hotel is very close to the beach,restaurants and bars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eire

pleasant hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice homely hotel,a little dated though.Air conditioning very noisy over bed head, and a bit chilly. House keeping crew were the best, left our room perfect every day, Gold star to them !! Breakfast was available but not the best a pity really given the size of hotel it should be better. Reception staff were helpful and lovely 😇 We had a lovely stay at this hotel and would definitely return 👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice location, excellent staff Good breakfast Excellent wifi signal
5 out of 5
by Neville from Dublin

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional Hotel for its friendliness and relaxation. Wonderful staff!!!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Harrogate

Fantastic

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly hotel and wonderful cosmopolitan resort that was also great for my four year old daughter. We will be going back.
4 out of 5
by PAUL from Alexandria

Small but lovely Hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pre-Cruise Stay ideal for relaxation
5 out of 5
by Graham from Frodsham, UK

Excellent small hotel in great location

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel before. Friendly staff. It is located just behind the beach and very close to the shops and restaurants. However, don't expect too much at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by CARLOS M from Puerto Rico

A gem in Sitges

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Capri was perfect the service and the atention was 100% PERFECT. The location just in The center of Sitges a block away from The beach and Chiringuitos .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alnwick

Central Hotel close to the beach & town centre

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Two minute walk to Pic Nic Beach and 5 minute walk to restraints, bars and shops. The hotel is typically Catalan style. Although slightly tired looking but comfortable, homely and relaxing. Quiet. We had a lovely big bedroom as there was three of us away for a ladies weekend. Spotless. Reception was friendly and helpful. Continental Breakfast was varied and plentiful. Lovely! Pool area was lovely, clean and relaxing. I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Arnt from Oslo

Are very pleased with our stay at the Hotel Capri

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
A fairly small and intimate hotel that is very close and convenient to the beach, shops and restaurants. The area was quiet and calm. The breakfast was surprisingly rich and it was very convenient with free coffee from a vending machine and vending machine purchases of beer, water and snacks at the hotel. The operation was nice and accommodating. The rooms were basic but clean. Air-conditioning was however a bit noisy at night and somewhat unstable, and the beds incredibly hard. Is overall very pleased and would go back.