Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Direct access to the beach.
Cons: Dinner was monotonous and scant. It should include more dishes with seafood.
The room with back side view placed on the 4 floor and higher was quiet and relax.
3 out of 5
by mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrea from budapest

good price-quality ratio

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
The price-quality ratio is good, room was clean, we got clean towers every day. We had a sea-view room on the 4st floor, so we could see the sea from the bed as well, which was the best. The kitchen not bad, but I eat tasty food just once, when they served sea food at "Sailor Night". The swimming pool was also good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Olga from France

à éviter

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Personnel à l'accueil désagréable, mauvaise isolation sonore de plus la discothèque au pied de hôtel. Restauration nul. Ne mérite pas 3 étoiles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Cerca de la playa y baño reformado

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: La picina y el baño de la habitación
Cons: La comida del bufet y por la noche mucho jaleo con la discoteca de los guiris
Location: ubicacion cerca de la playa pero no primera linea y actividades escasas
Buena experiencia, lo que menos me gusto fue el buffet, pero la habitación perfecta y muy limpia con terraza, expedia lo gestiono mal ya que cuando llegamos no había enviado todavía la reserva
3 out of 5
by Neeltje

alleen een tussenovernachting

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels
Prachtig als je met volwassenen bent. We waren op doorreis met drie kinderen waaronder een peuter. Iets te veel herrie. Voor een nacht heel gezellig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon séjour

Posted Sep 9, 2010 on Hotels
Très bon séjour dans l'hôtel Cartagonova, personnels très agréable et sympathique, chambre propre et bonne animation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

cartagonova

Posted Aug 21, 2010 on Hotels
L'hotel est propre, la restauration n'est pas terrible, les menus ne sont pas variés et les horaires sont trop avancés pour l'espagne, 10 heures pour le petit déjeuner c'est trop vite et le diner de 7h30 à 8h30 c'est trop vite aussi. L'hotel est très bruillant à cause de la boite de nuit, bordel de 4 heures du matin jusqu'a 6 heures, il faut absolument des boules kies pour dormir. L'animation, c'est toujours la meme chose, groupe de musicien ou chanteur de variétés rock. Pas de flamenco c'est domage. Les gens de la reception sont tout juste aimable. Si vous voulez vous reposer je ne vous conseille pas cet hotel, par contre pour les jeunes qui veulent faire la fete c'est bien et pas cher.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Clean and not that far away from centre

Posted Oct 5, 2009 on Hotels
Stayed for a week at end of Sept 2009, found room clean, pool quite, but did not try the food or bar.