Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from swansea

Great hotel for the price

Posted Sep 17, 2016
For the price we paid, we didn't expect much, however, after checking with them that a late check-in was availableft, they provided us with a cold meal on our arrival. The room is nothing fancy, but clean. The pool is lovely and secluded. We loved the location of the hotel, it's away from the 'touristy' bars and the big group of hotels, yet only a 5 min walk to the main street, and about 15 mins to the beach. Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Poor AC, rooms are hot

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Orbitz
We traveled in beginning of August. The AC in the room is not sufficient to provide appropriate temperatures for a comfortable stay. With AC running for two days - the rooms were still unpleasantly hot - around 27-28 degrees. Noise: We stayed in room 123 and there was lots of noise from below (some kind of machinery below). Also, noise insolation is almost non existent - you can hear people from the other room and always as if they were in your own room. there are lots of good things I could say about this hotel, but with the basic (AC/Noise) items not address, the hotel is not a place I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Kati

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GUILLAUME from Lyon

Excellent tout simplement

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est très bien situé, avec piscine et jaccuzi. Il est à proximité de la mer et du centre ville. Cet hôtel est un excellent rapport/qualité prix .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sylvie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel in a nice city

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Location was great and nice enclosed pool
Cons: Bed was semi comfortable
Location: the beach is nearby (5 minute walk) and city centre is 4 minutes away
We stayed there for 1 night and it was pleasant. Great pool and jacuzzi in an enclosed space. Breakfast was good too
4 out of 5
by Thierry from Clermont-Ferrand

Hotel familial

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjour dans cet hotel de Calella. Les + : - Piscine et jacuzzi (et toujours de l'ombre à quelque part autour de la piscine quelque soit le moment de la journée => idéal pour ceux qui souhaite se protéger du soleil) - Amabilité du personnel - Restaurant correct (même si ça peut manquer parfois de variétés) Les - : - Malgré les doubles-vitrages, l'isolation phonique n'est pas au top (bruit des voisins ou de la rue). Heureusement, l'hotel n'est pas dans un quartier trop animé ! - Literie et mobilier un peu vieillot
4 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels