Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Lidköping


Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok boende nära bad. Ganska små rum men rent. Maten ok men inte så charmigt.
4 out of 5
by Ian from Winchester

Pleasant hotel in lovely resort.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay in a simple but comfortable hotel. The beach is really good and the local restaurants inexpensive and very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Bernard from LAMASTRE 07270

Très convenable

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Convenable sur l'ensemble
4 out of 5
by nigel from BB4

nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Base for the catalunya cicuit, 40 mins away
1 out of 5
by Elena from Apeldoorn

Misschien leuk voor tieners, maar anders... Blijf

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bij de receptie al ontvangen door een niet al te representatief persoon. Het hotel maakte een donkere onvriendelijke indruk. Op de kamer vervolgens geen warm water in de douche. Het eten is echt ronduit slecht. Maar het ergste zijn de bedden, je kunt er niet op slapen. Verder was de kamer overigens redelijk. Ze claimen gratis wifi, maar als ik de bits zelf had meegenomen waren ze er sneller..
4 out of 5
by Ted from Ireland

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for just one night after getting an excellent deal thro' hotels.com. Walls are paper thin but everything else was fine. Breakfast is the usual fare. Excellent beach view from our room and close to all amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from metz

hôtel de passage

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Cons: chaises dans la chambre étagères ou meubles s de bain
hôtel pas cher et pour cause très bruyant voie ferré en face a vingt mètres, pompes de piscine bruyantes climatisation aussi. proche de la plage par contre très propres ville aussi, déplorable : pas de légumes au buffet pas de fruits non plus de saison alors que l Espagne en est le premier producteur européen . par contre le personnel est très sympathique et avenant ,très serviable. Bien pour passer 3,4, nuits pas pour les vacances.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal para vacaciones de fiesta y playa.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Viajamos para el Ironman y buscamos un hotel cerca de la salida de la prueba. Buen precio y nada más. Hotel viejo y con pocos servicios básicos como Tv en condiciones jabón y champús racionalizado en mini sobres...etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Very noisy

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Incredibly noisy room meant no sleep for the nights we were there. That said we felt particularly engaged with our neighbours and their child despite having never met them. The hot breakfast was curious in the way it was served cold. Of course the incorrect information given on breakfast timings meant on the first morning it wasn't "enjoyed" at all. Check in is a lengthy process seemingly taking about 20 minutes per party. It allows for extensive exploration of the reception area however.