Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihuĺl

Great location in the old town.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Its position in centre of old town.
Cons: Breakfast choices and stark dining room
Location: Everything is within walking distance of the hotel.
Lovely hotel. Rooms contempory and spacious. Was taken aback to be charged 5 euros for a bucket of ice! Breakfast choices rather limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfectly located

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The Sitges Park has a wide range of rooms. One at the front, facing the street, is glorious, with a gorgeous, painted and gilded period ceiling. Then there's room 12, which is poky, dark and with a cramped bathroom. It's almost impossible to take a shower without flooding the floor. The room you get is the luck of the draw. Room 12 was clean (the whole hotel is spotless, thanks to the hard-working housekeeping team) but it provides a comfortable bed and little more to recommend it. Don't let this put you off - we'll happily stay there again, hopefully in more spacious accommodation next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel in a good location.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Locality, staff, breakfast, clean, tidy, bar offers excellent facilities for the price.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Within walking distance of many bars, clubs and restaurants. Very close to the LGBT bars, clubs and beaches.
This was the second time I stayed at the Medium Sitges Park. The hotel is located 10 mins walk from the station and is within easy walking distance of the shops, bars and main beach. For LGBT travellers it is located close to the pubs and clubs of Sitges, the gay beach is 15 mins walk away. It has a pool and outside seating area as well as a bar. The hotel offers an excellent choice of food for breakfast with bar snacks to order at any other time. Staff are friendly and always helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice modern clean hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: clean, central, modern, well staffed, excellent food & bar poolside, quiet, great service
Cons: Remove the need to pay cash deposits for beach towels and access to the safe in the room - credit card details collected at check-in would be better
Location: very central with loads to do nearby - beaches, shops, clubs
This is an excellent property - probably a little overpriced for what is offered but it was peak Summer season. Unusually when checking in even though the property was prepaid they still ask for a voucher from Expedia or email confirmation of payment which is unusual and not mentioned anywhere in the booking process as required. The hotel is excellent and the rooms are lovely. I was in the annex from the main building. The pool was also lovely and the bar at the pool was great for cocktails and food - all very tasty and reasonably priced. All in all a lovely hotel. If you want beach towels or access to the safe in your room you need to leave a 10 euro cash deposit per towel or a 50 euro cash deposit for the safe key - that is really unusual and personally I would prefer to leave a credit card as deposit than leave cash which you then have to collect upon departure. Still would not put me off the hotel though - it was excellent and I would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Perfect place to stay in Sitges

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Friendly staff. Great location. Relaxing pool area with bar. Rooms are quiet. Bathrooms could do with a renovation. They were very clean and not run down, just looked dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Little oasis in Sitges

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I think they could have some more sunbeds in the pool area and stop people reserving sunbeds.
Very clean and modern hotel with helpful; and excellent staff. Breakfast offers many choices and the pool is a bonus if you dont want to walk to the beach. Highly recommend this hotel and the very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The hotel was bright and cheery. It was very clean and newer in condition. It was close to everything. Loved the fact that there was a very nice pool in the center of the complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good hotel in great location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Really good facilities and communal areas. Choice at breakfast was good and staff helpful and friendly. The only thing that lets this hotel down is the tiredness of the rooms. The bathroom tiles have been painted and the shower is over the bath that fills with water. The bed was massive and really comfortable street noise was a bit of an issue at times but on the whole it was a pleasant experience and I would stay again. It's a shame there is no bar area at night but there is no shortage of bars in sitges so they probably don't need one. Because the communal areas are so nice and the rooms comfortable I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Relaxing break in Sitges

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Peaceful and relaxing but close to everything, Lovely staff in bar & restaurant
Cons: Bathrooms need an update
Location: Brilliant, close to all the action, shops, bars & restaurants or peaceful old streets.
Hotel in a great location, close to shops, bars & restaurants and no more than10 minutes walk to various beaches. Rooms facing the street are quite noisy but it didn't particularly bother us. Room kept very clean With lots of towels etc. Bathrooms could do with an update. Breakfast delicious, always well presented and great coffee machines, which is eaten in the lovely light dining area or round the pool which is very peaceful & relaxing. Would definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, close to the beach and town centre

Posted Aug 1, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 5 nights (Monday to Saturday) in the last week of July 2016 and had a great stay. The hotel location is excellent..about 5 minutes walk from the beach and is right in the centre of the town. We stayed in room 108 which overlooks a Main Street but we weren't bothered by any noise from outside at all. We chose the bed and breakfast option and breakfast was plentiful and varied and a great start to each day. There is a pool which we didn't use but it looked nice and clean. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.