Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel en down town Sitges

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Gastvrij ontvangen en keurige shuttle service. Prima ontbijt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln UK

Third visit

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: My only criticism is the poor WI-FI coverage in hotel rooms. Not the end of the world, but it would be good to have a stable connection.
I have just stayed at Medium Sitges Park hotel for the third time. As with previous visits the hotel and staff were excellent, always friendly and welcoming. The facilities are much improved with the new restaurant and bar. Breakfast (which I always enjoyed) continues to have a great selection of hot and cold food. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the lovely town of Sitges
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliant location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good, rooms were lovely, nice atmosphere
Cons: Possibly more sun loungers
Location: Went Queenz had a brilliant and fun evening highly recommend.
Really easy weekend break, breakfast was brilliant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Not exactly what it seems

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Beware of the nice photos posted about this hotel. It may look nice but that is just a facade. The lobby, pool, and dining are the only updated and nice areas of this hotel... And that's not where you sleep and spend your time. Rooms and bathrooms are outdated, smell like mold, and are made of cheap materials. I wore sandals in the room and bathroom, nothing was cleaned thoroughly. The blankets weren't washed and had all types of hair on them. There was a shirt in the closet left from a previous guest, so obviously things weren't cleaned or looked through. They also make you put down deposited for towels and a key to the safe in your room, which is ridiculous. Hotel location is ok if you are looking to be on the main road with lots of stores and people, but my recommendation is to stay closer to the water, outside the main shopping areas. This hotel was not worth the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by RobertoC., Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for choosing and sorry if we did not meet your expectations. We respect your opinion because criticism helps us to improve, nonetheless we do not agree with you. Cleanliness is very important to us: we do not clean blankets, we give used blankets (and towels) to a cleaning company that not only deeply cleans, but also disinfects. Then please note that our cleaning staff daily dedicates from 35 to 70 minutes to each room, so mistakes are always possible (and we apology for them) but are unlikely too. We hope you may stay again in our hotel: we would do our best to make possibile a perfect stay, without all the inconveniences that you experienced this time. Kindest regards on behalf or hotel medium sitges park staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Von außen eher unscheinbar, von innen WOW!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Design, Einrichtung, Austattung und Freundlichkeit des Personals.
Cons: Nein, alles perfekt!
Location: Direkt im Stadtkern, 5 Minuten von Bahnhof, Bus und Strand entfernt! Trotzdem sehr ruhig.
Hatte ganz schnell und kurzfristig gebucht und wurde 100% überrascht! Der Haupteingang in der Carrer Jesus wirkt unscheinbar, aber dann kommt die Überraschung. Innen ein Mix aus stylish modern und traditionellem. Sehr gelungen! Dann der Innenhof mit Pool und kleiner Bar. Auch hier wieder ein gelungener Mix. Mein Zimmer im Nebengebäude auch wieder einen Überraschung. Großes Bett, super bequem, mit einem Umbau aus rustikalen, geweißten Balken und Rückwand aus geweißten Dielen. Alles hell, sauber und einfach nur zum Wohlfühlen. Bad, etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber sauber! Ich werde 100% wieder buchen hier!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: placering, morgenmaden, venligt personale, indretningen og poolen.
Cons: rengøring af værelserne.
Location: Fantastisk beliggenhed tæt på indkøb, strand offentlig transport og et hav at restauranter.
Rigtig hyggeligt hotel, med en perfekt placering. MEGET dejligt morgenmad og venligt personale. Dog ikke de reneste værelser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
What a nice little hotel. In the centre of town close to everything. Nice small pool Breakfast was adequate Great for what it is
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Central Sitges hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Good sized pool in large garden space. Quiet hotel if you have a room overlooking the pool. Room size is ok. Annoying wooden frame around the bed. Also we had a double room and two single beds put together which can come apart. Very friendly staff . Breakfast ample but could have been better choice. I think this is overall a reasonable value hotel and having been to Sitges a number of times a hotel I would recommend for its ambience and comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Nice hotel, not far from the beach

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The bedsheets were only changed once during our 4 night stay. The bedside table was not cleaned and the there were water marks on the mirror during my whole stay which tells me the rooms were not cleaned properly. The staff were friendly, the location is good for a cheaper hotel by the beach. No tea/coffee making facilities in the room which was a shame. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast average. If I went to Sitges again I would stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Steps

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: It was well place in the town - over all comfortable - great food
Cons: Steps at front door
Location: Was a great location
Steps to get in to lobby hard to minover with suitcase on arrival - more steps to room - window was covered with pickets could not see out - breakfast was very good lots of veriety - bathroom could ad selves for personal stuff - over all a nice place would stay agen